Reported 730,175 shares, up 331,770 (83.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 84.4%; share count 83.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-03-31 | 23384000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 37012000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 25524000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 26469000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 48813000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -730,175 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-07-21 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 730,175 | +331,770 (83.3%) | 0.49% | $48,813,000 | 2025-04-17 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 398,405 | -18,320 (-4.4%) | 0.25% | $26,469,000 | 2025-01-28 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 416,725 | -207,107 (-33.2%) | 0.23% | $25,524,000 | 2024-11-06 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 623,832 | +246,184 (65.2%) | 0.34% | $37,012,000 | 2024-07-19 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 377,648 | +377,648 (0.0%) | 0.21% | $23,384,000 | 2024-04-18 |
Who else reported the position
352 managers reported KEMPER CORP DEL COM for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Reduced | 6,050,818 | -137,870 | < 0.01% | $404,497,184 | 48 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 5,313,351 | -37,699 | < 0.01% | $355,197,520 | 3 qtrs |
| FULLER & THALER ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 3,551,155 | -26,479 | 0.92% | $237,394,725 | 32 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 2,759,405 | +20,899 | 0.04% | $184,466,224 | 36 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 2,260,636 | -110,766 | 0.04% | $151,122,593 | 48 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 2,201,812 | -11,962 | < 0.01% | $147,191,132 | 48 qtrs |
| THORNBURG INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 190,338 | -14,666 | 0.18% | $127,240,953 | 6 qtrs |
| SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP | Reduced | 1,528,801 | -101,002 | 0.1% | $102,444,955 | 21 qtrs |
| AQR CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,258,844 | +342,649 | 0.09% | $84,153,705 | 9 qtrs |
| Boston Partners | Added | 1,263,961 | +158,102 | 0.1% | $83,357,464 | 10 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- April 17, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COMMON
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 712,830
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 17,345
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.