Form 13-F position report

KARUNA THERAPEUTICS INC COM

Reported by Atika Capital Management LLC

KRTX CUSIP 48576A100 Manager CIK 0001599731

Reported 91,000 shares, up 38,000 (71.7%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 205.3%; share count 71.7% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 1.74% This manager · Q3 2022
Shares 91,000 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $20,469,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 4 Through Q3 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 9825000
2022-03-31 9129000
2022-06-30 6705000
2022-09-30 20469000
2022-12-31 9644417
2023-03-31 7678831
2023-06-30 14095250
2023-09-30 7355415
2023-12-31 6330200
2024-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

10 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for KARUNA THERAPEUTICS INC COM held by Atika Capital Management LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2024 Reduced 0 -20,000 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Reduced 20,000 -23,500 (-54.0%) 0.85% $6,330,200 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Reduced 43,500 -21,500 (-33.1%) 0.97% $7,355,415 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Added 65,000 +22,725 (53.8%) 1.41% $14,095,250 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 42,275 -6,806 (-13.9%) 1.13% $7,678,831 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Reduced 49,081 -41,919 (-46.1%) 1.39% $9,644,417 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Added 91,000 +38,000 (71.7%) 1.74% $20,469,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 53,000 -19,000 (-26.4%) 0.75% $6,705,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Reduced 72,000 -3,000 (-4.0%) 0.77% $9,129,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 New 75,000 +75,000 (0.0%) 0.69% $9,825,000 2022-02-11
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

277 managers reported KARUNA THERAPEUTICS INC COM for Q3 2022.

Managers reporting KARUNA THERAPEUTICS INC COM in Q3 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
FMR LLC Reduced 4,451,209 -31,199 0.1% $1,001,210,441 14 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 2,621,585 +448,871 0.02% $589,672,000 14 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 2,257,694 +371,050 0.02% $507,825,000 13 qtrs
PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD Added 2,216,146 +191,307 0.08% $498,479,000 14 qtrs
Sofinnova Investments Inc Unchanged 2,073,124 0 27.13% $466,308,000 14 qtrs
Capital International Investors Added 1,695,579 +664,845 0.11% $381,387,000 11 qtrs
ARCH Venture Management LLC Reduced 1,312,872 -1,600,000 38.28% $295,304,000 4 qtrs
VIKING GLOBAL INVESTORS LP Reduced 1,014,116 -105,244 1.05% $228,105,000 9 qtrs
WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP Added 1,001,103 +62,954 0.05% $225,178,000 8 qtrs
T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc New 973,257 +973,257 0.17% $218,915,000 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2022
Filed
November 14, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
91,000
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.