Reported 871,634 shares, down 91,334 (9.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -17.5%; share count -9.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 8709000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 9524000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 8442000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 7092000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 6340000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 5934000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 6289000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7899620 |
| 2023-03-31 | 10247473 |
| 2023-06-30 | 8435297 |
| 2023-09-30 | 4836804 |
| 2023-12-31 | 5031643 |
| 2024-03-31 | 4911137 |
| 2024-06-30 | 4053098 |
| 2024-09-30 | 4142893 |
| 2024-12-31 | 4889129 |
| 2025-03-31 | 4537455 |
| 2025-06-30 | 4621861 |
| 2025-09-30 | 4825750 |
| 2025-12-31 | 5440370 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 780,541 | -81,200 (-9.4%) | < 0.01% | $5,440,370 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 861,741 | -5,400 (-0.6%) | < 0.01% | $4,825,750 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 867,141 | +9,399 (1.1%) | < 0.01% | $4,621,861 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 857,742 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,537,455 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Unchanged | 857,742 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $4,889,129 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 857,742 | -13,892 (-1.6%) | < 0.01% | $4,142,893 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 871,634 | -91,334 (-9.5%) | < 0.01% | $4,053,098 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 962,968 | +6,382 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $4,911,137 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 956,586 | +8,193 (0.9%) | < 0.01% | $5,031,643 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 948,393 | +25,494 (2.8%) | < 0.01% | $4,836,804 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 922,899 | +22,418 (2.5%) | < 0.01% | $8,435,297 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 900,481 | +127,524 (16.5%) | < 0.01% | $10,247,473 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 772,957 | +90,933 (13.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,899,620 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 682,024 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,289,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 682,024 | -14,733 (-2.1%) | < 0.01% | $5,934,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 696,757 | -75,011 (-9.7%) | < 0.01% | $6,340,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 771,768 | -104,735 (-11.9%) | < 0.01% | $7,092,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 876,503 | +102,159 (13.2%) | < 0.01% | $8,442,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 774,344 | +87,484 (12.7%) | < 0.01% | $9,524,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 686,860 | -195,877 (-22.2%) | < 0.01% | $8,709,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
90 managers reported * KVH INDS INC for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BLACK DIAMOND CAPITAL MANAGEMENT L L C | Added | 3,305,048 | +2,151 | 9.29% | $15,368,473 | 11 qtrs |
| NEEDHAM INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,391,600 | -437,267 | 0.53% | $6,470,940 | 45 qtrs |
| SYSTEMATIC FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT LP | Reduced | 1,315,308 | -198,692 | 0.19% | $6,116,182 | 45 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Reduced | 871,634 | -91,334 | < 0.01% | $4,053,098 | 45 qtrs |
| DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP | Reduced | 849,614 | -99,998 | < 0.01% | $3,951,071 | 45 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 542,970 | -718,107 | < 0.01% | $2,524,810 | 45 qtrs |
| Palogic Value Management L P | Added | 344,270 | +24,270 | 0.68% | $1,600,856 | 4 qtrs |
| Roumell Asset Management LLC | Unchanged | 331,653 | 0 | 2.89% | $1,542,186 | 11 qtrs |
| Acuitas Investments LLC | Added | 266,055 | +42,613 | 0.66% | $1,237,156 | 4 qtrs |
| MILLENNIUM MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 230,140 | +230,140 | < 0.01% | $1,070,151 | 13 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 871,634
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.