Reported 36,175 shares, down 217,104 (85.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -80.8%; share count -85.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 0 |
| 2022-12-31 | 29532543 |
| 2023-03-31 | 33413382 |
| 2023-06-30 | 23867368 |
| 2023-09-30 | 15601986 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2997099 |
| 2024-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -36,175 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 36,175 | -217,104 (-85.7%) | 1.77% | $2,997,099 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 253,279 | -172,924 (-40.6%) | 9.68% | $15,601,986 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 426,203 | -210,000 (-33.0%) | 11.89% | $23,867,368 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Unchanged | 636,203 | 0 (0.0%) | 14.61% | $33,413,382 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 636,203 | +636,203 (0.0%) | 12.36% | $29,532,543 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 0 | -808,584 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2021-11-12 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
975 managers reported KKR & CO INC COM for Q4 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Capital International Investors | Added | 42,808,786 | +805,122 | 0.8% | $3,546,707,969 | 16 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 41,670,039 | +1,728,782 | 0.08% | $3,452,362,731 | 22 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 38,217,175 | +299,269 | 0.08% | $3,166,292,985 | 22 qtrs |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC | Reduced | 23,992,319 | -279,650 | 1.27% | $1,987,763,698 | 22 qtrs |
| HARRIS ASSOCIATES L P | Reduced | 20,747,921 | -6,162,756 | 2.96% | $1,718,965,245 | 13 qtrs |
| T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc | Reduced | 19,569,720 | -3,875,187 | 1.05% | $1,621,352,000 | 6 qtrs |
| AKRE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 16,648,219 | -262,388 | 11.61% | $1,379,304,908 | 23 qtrs |
| WELLINGTON MANAGEMENT GROUP LLP | Added | 16,206,904 | +11,134,363 | 0.25% | $1,342,741,997 | 14 qtrs |
| Capital World Investors | Reduced | 15,505,113 | -1,074,765 | 0.23% | $1,284,598,612 | 12 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 15,024,369 | +33,358 | 0.3% | $1,244,768,953 | 22 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2023
- Filed
- February 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 36,175
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.