Form 13-F position report

JOHNSON & JOHNSON

Reported by Talisman Wealth Advisors LLC

JNJ CUSIP 478160104 Manager CIK 0001962685

Reported 13,170 shares, up 355 (2.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 17.8%; share count 2.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 2.24% This manager · Q1 2025
Shares 13,170 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $2,184,080 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 10 Through Q1 2025

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-12-31 1471000
2023-03-31 1442000
2023-06-30 1577412
2023-09-30 1640200
2023-12-31 1658349
2024-03-31 1672346
2024-06-30 1890926
2024-09-30 2093346
2024-12-31 1853278
2025-03-31 2184080
2025-06-30 2015874
2025-09-30 2450574
2025-12-31 2717542
2026-03-31 3205404
2026-06-30 3317168

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

15 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for JOHNSON & JOHNSON held by Talisman Wealth Advisors LLC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 13,061 -52 (-0.4%) 2.47% $3,317,168 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 13,113 -19 (-0.1%) 2.58% $3,205,404 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Reduced 13,132 -84 (-0.6%) 2.11% $2,717,542 2026-02-20
Q3 2025 Added 13,216 +19 (0.1%) 2.03% $2,450,574 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 13,197 +27 (0.2%) 1.84% $2,015,874 2025-08-14
Q1 2025 Added 13,170 +355 (2.8%) 2.24% $2,184,080 2025-05-14
Q4 2024 Reduced 12,815 -148 (-1.1%) 1.97% $1,853,278 2025-02-18
Q3 2024 Added 12,963 +26 (0.2%) 2.2% $2,093,346 2024-11-14
Q2 2024 Added 12,937 +2,365 (22.4%) 2.18% $1,890,926 2024-08-14
Q1 2024 Reduced 10,572 -8 (-0.1%) 2.1% $1,672,346 2024-05-15
Q4 2023 Added 10,580 +49 (0.5%) 2.46% $1,658,349 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Added 10,531 +1,001 (10.5%) 2.84% $1,640,200 2023-11-14
Q2 2023 Added 9,530 +225 (2.4%) 2.69% $1,577,412 2023-08-10
Q1 2023 Added 9,305 +979 (11.8%) 2.61% $1,442,000 2023-05-11
Q4 2022 New 8,326 +8,326 (0.0%) 3.13% $1,471,000 2023-02-15

Who else reported the position

4316 managers reported JOHNSON & JOHNSON for Q1 2025.

Managers reporting JOHNSON & JOHNSON in Q1 2025.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 233,962,679 +1,170,120 0.7% $38,800,370,685 48 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 199,366,959 -1,964,640 0.69% $33,063,016,595 3 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 133,789,785 -666,372 0.91% $22,187,697,944 48 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 59,383,800 +1,715,880 0.77% $9,826,834,590 48 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Added 54,061,842 +15,277,413 0.65% $8,965,616,159 48 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 46,030,689 +2,121,249 0.55% $7,633,729,927 48 qtrs
STATE FARM MUTUAL AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE CO Unchanged 31,675,492 0 4.82% $5,253,063,593 48 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Added 30,943,820 +130,645 0.76% $5,131,723,109 48 qtrs
NORGES BANK Added 30,811,322 +455,650 0.72% $5,109,749,640 48 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Added 27,510,501 +4,972,642 0.37% $4,562,341,476 48 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2025
Filed
May 14, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
13,170

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.