Form 13-F position report

JOHNSON & JOHNSON

Reported by DUBUQUE BANK & TRUST CO

JNJ CUSIP 478160104 Manager CIK 0000933482

Reported 117,076 shares, up 1,337 (1.2%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 0.8%; share count 1.2% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 2.63% This manager · Q2 2019
Shares 117,076 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $16,306,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 25 Through Q2 2019

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2018-12-31 14431000
2019-03-31 16179000
2019-06-30 16306000
2019-09-30 15007000
2019-12-31 15436000
2020-03-31 12838000
2020-06-30 13342000
2020-09-30 13269000
2020-12-31 14200000
2021-03-31 14342000
2021-06-30 13799000
2021-09-30 13232000
2021-12-31 13611000
2022-03-31 13825000
2022-06-30 13461000
2022-09-30 11480000
2022-12-31 10853000
2023-03-31 9103615
2023-06-30 9575994
2023-09-30 8980390

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for JOHNSON & JOHNSON held by DUBUQUE BANK & TRUST CO.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2023 Reduced 57,659 -195 (-0.3%) 1.2% $8,980,390 2023-10-27
Q2 2023 Reduced 57,854 -879 (-1.5%) 1.23% $9,575,994 2023-07-17
Q1 2023 Reduced 58,733 -2,708 (-4.4%) 1.17% $9,103,615 2023-04-13
Q4 2022 Reduced 61,441 -8,834 (-12.6%) 1.42% $10,853,000 2023-02-03
Q3 2022 Reduced 70,275 -5,559 (-7.3%) 1.61% $11,480,000 2022-11-02
Q2 2022 Reduced 75,834 -2,172 (-2.8%) 1.74% $13,461,000 2022-07-13
Q1 2022 Reduced 78,006 -1,559 (-2.0%) 1.54% $13,825,000 2022-05-03
Q4 2021 Reduced 79,565 -2,362 (-2.9%) 1.43% $13,611,000 2022-01-28
Q3 2021 Reduced 81,927 -1,839 (-2.2%) 1.48% $13,232,000 2021-11-09
Q2 2021 Reduced 83,766 -3,497 (-4.0%) 1.53% $13,799,000 2021-07-09
Q1 2021 Reduced 87,263 -2,962 (-3.3%) 1.63% $14,342,000 2021-05-14
Q4 2020 Added 90,225 +1,102 (1.2%) 1.74% $14,200,000 2021-02-10
Q3 2020 Reduced 89,123 -5,747 (-6.1%) 1.95% $13,269,000 2020-10-28
Q2 2020 Reduced 94,870 -3,035 (-3.1%) 2.08% $13,342,000 2020-07-24
Q1 2020 Reduced 97,905 -7,919 (-7.5%) 2.42% $12,838,000 2020-04-21
Q4 2019 Reduced 105,824 -10,171 (-8.8%) 2.35% $15,436,000 2020-01-14
Q3 2019 Reduced 115,995 -1,081 (-0.9%) 2.43% $15,007,000 2019-10-10
Q2 2019 Added 117,076 +1,337 (1.2%) 2.63% $16,306,000 2019-07-10
Q1 2019 Added 115,739 +3,918 (3.5%) 2.61% $16,179,000 2019-04-02
Q4 2018 Reduced 111,821 -10,527 (-8.6%) 2.6% $14,431,000 2019-01-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

2490 managers reported JOHNSON & JOHNSON for Q2 2019.

Managers reporting JOHNSON & JOHNSON in Q2 2019.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 225,158,988 +1,627,370 1.18% $31,360,143,000 25 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 187,850,991 -1,042,702 1.12% $26,163,888,000 25 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Reduced 152,495,321 -2,646,033 1.58% $21,239,548,000 25 qtrs
STATE FARM MUTUAL AUTOMOBILE INSURANCE CO Unchanged 37,878,592 0 6.53% $5,275,731,000 25 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 36,306,685 +466,353 1.22% $5,048,717,000 25 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Added 35,255,462 +313,073 1.16% $4,910,381,000 25 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Reduced 34,711,507 -3,892,257 0.73% $4,834,620,000 25 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Reduced 31,656,055 -50,971 1.2% $4,409,055,000 25 qtrs
NORGES BANK Added 28,357,091 +199,936 1.22% $3,949,575,000 25 qtrs
MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA Reduced 26,599,308 -1,551,481 1.51% $3,704,752,000 25 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2019
Filed
July 10, 2019
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
113,765
Shared
0
None
3,311

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.