First reported at 46,395 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 652000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 359000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 0 |
| 2022-09-30 | 2334000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 729409 |
| 2023-03-31 | 6587713 |
| 2023-06-30 | 0 |
| 2023-09-30 | 3565395 |
| 2023-12-31 | 2103076 |
| 2024-03-31 | 525888 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1402828 |
| 2024-09-30 | 9147560 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1934586 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-09-30 | 206067 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
| 2026-06-30 | 514696 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | New | 20,200 | +20,200 (0.0%) | 0.33% | $514,696 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -5,891 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | New | 5,891 | +5,891 (0.0%) | 0.04% | $206,067 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -55,800 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 55,800 | -172,889 (-75.6%) | 0.24% | $1,934,586 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 228,689 | +174,400 (321.2%) | 1.07% | $9,147,560 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 54,289 | +35,089 (182.8%) | 0.16% | $1,402,828 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 19,200 | -53,596 (-73.6%) | 0.05% | $525,888 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 72,796 | -49,600 (-40.5%) | 0.22% | $2,103,076 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 122,396 | +122,396 (0.0%) | 0.41% | $3,565,395 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -150,096 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 150,096 | +137,101 (1055.0%) | 0.82% | $6,587,713 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 12,995 | -33,400 (-72.0%) | 0.11% | $729,409 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | New | 46,395 | +46,395 (0.0%) | 0.47% | $2,334,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 0 | -5,127 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 5,127 | -3,900 (-43.2%) | 0.11% | $359,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | New | 9,027 | +9,027 (0.0%) | 0.19% | $652,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
621 managers reported JD COM INC SPON ADS REPSTG COM for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TIGER GLOBAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 29,860,327 | -665,334 | 13.79% | $1,501,974,000 | 32 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 23,962,622 | -1,312,013 | 0.39% | $1,205,321,000 | 34 qtrs |
| Dodge & Cox | Added | 15,315,449 | +96,400 | 0.58% | $770,367,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Davis Selected Advisers | Reduced | 8,305,574 | -364,707 | 2.97% | $417,770,000 | 34 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 7,982,685 | -5,641,791 | 0.04% | $401,530,000 | 34 qtrs |
| HHLR ADVISORS LTD | Reduced | 6,363,800 | -2,121,271 | 8.42% | $320,099,000 | 16 qtrs |
| WELLCOME TRUST LTD THE as trustee of the WELLCOME TRUST | Reduced | 5,565,000 | -460,000 | 4.39% | $279,920,000 | 33 qtrs |
| MACQUARIE GROUP LTD | Reduced | 5,411,977 | -143,210 | 0.33% | $272,222,000 | 30 qtrs |
| Fisher Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 5,407,162 | -2,031,301 | 0.2% | $271,980,000 | 27 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 5,348,855 | -40,877 | 0.04% | $269,048,000 | 34 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- SPON ADR CL A
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 46,395
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.