Form 13-F position report

JAGUAR HEALTH INC COM PAR $0.0

Reported by VANGUARD GROUP INC

JAGX CUSIP 47010C805 Manager CIK 0000102909

Reported 59,503 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value -25.2%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q4 2024
Shares 59,503 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $60,098 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 3 Through Q4 2024

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2024-06-30 37089
2024-09-30 80329
2024-12-31 60098
2025-03-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

4 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for JAGUAR HEALTH INC COM PAR $0.0 held by VANGUARD GROUP INC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q1 2025 Reduced 0 -59,503 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2025-05-09
Q4 2024 Unchanged 59,503 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $60,098 2025-02-11
Q3 2024 Added 59,503 +49,143 (474.4%) < 0.01% $80,329 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 New 10,360 +10,360 (0.0%) < 0.01% $37,089 2024-08-13

Who else reported the position

17 managers reported JAGUAR HEALTH INC COM PAR $0.0 for Q4 2024.

Managers reporting JAGUAR HEALTH INC COM PAR $0.0 in Q4 2024.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 96,716 +14,895 < 0.01% $97,682 3 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC This report Unchanged 59,503 0 < 0.01% $60,098 3 qtrs
UBS Group AG Added 50,657 +16,895 < 0.01% $51,164 2 qtrs
HRT FINANCIAL LP New 32,779 +32,779 < 0.01% $33,000 1 qtr
STATE STREET CORPORATION Unchanged 15,127 0 < 0.01% $15,278 2 qtrs
Virtu Financial LLC Reduced 13,755 -11,836 < 0.01% $14,000 2 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP New 11,529 +11,529 < 0.01% $11,644 1 qtr
MORGAN STANLEY Unchanged 252 0 < 0.01% $255 3 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Unchanged 110 0 < 0.01% $111 2 qtrs
SBI Securities Co Ltd New 103 +103 < 0.01% $104 1 qtr
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2024
Filed
February 11, 2025
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM NEW

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
0
None
59,503

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.