ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC 2026 TER
Reported by Granite Bay Wealth Management LLC
Reported 913,500 shares, up 899,000 (6200.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 6191.2%; share count 6200.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 249000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 340000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 21390000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 21448000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 274000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 274000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -11,500 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-10-03 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 11,500 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.15% | $274,000 | 2024-07-15 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 11,500 | -902,000 (-98.7%) | 0.16% | $274,000 | 2024-04-30 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 913,500 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.19% | $21,448,000 | 2024-01-29 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 913,500 | +899,000 (6200.0%) | 0.21% | $21,390,000 | 2023-10-12 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 14,500 | +4,000 (38.1%) | 0.32% | $340,000 | 2023-07-19 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 10,500 | +10,500 (0.0%) | 0.17% | $249,000 | 2023-04-20 |
Who else reported the position
269 managers reported ISHARES TR IBONDS DEC 2026 TER for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 5,830,419 | +94,997 | 0.01% | $136,052,829 | 28 qtrs |
| SHUFRO ROSE & CO LLC | Added | 3,104,001 | +103,888 | 6.83% | $72,431,876 | 6 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,387,995 | +217,997 | < 0.01% | $55,723,876 | 27 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 2,054,218 | +681,995 | 0.02% | $47,935,177 | 28 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 1,740,702 | -59,252 | 0.01% | $40,624,660 | 19 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 1,697,262 | +24,314 | 0.01% | $39,605,000 | 27 qtrs |
| CAPITAL ADVISORS INC OK | Reduced | 1,380,451 | -30,514 | 0.84% | $32,212,819 | 22 qtrs |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC ADV | Added | 1,361,350 | +46,918 | 0.12% | $31,767,000 | 11 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 1,347,974 | +143,758 | 0.01% | $31,454,967 | 21 qtrs |
| SUMMITRY LLC | New | 1,322,614 | +1,322,614 | 2.03% | $30,863,197 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- October 12, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- IBONDS DEC2026
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 913,500
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.