Reported 422,731 shares, down 6,475 (1.5%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -4.3%; share count -1.5% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | 11814313 |
| 2023-03-31 | 12291105 |
| 2023-06-30 | 12575049 |
| 2023-09-30 | 11858716 |
| 2023-12-31 | 11451578 |
| 2024-03-31 | 12116485 |
| 2024-06-30 | 11599739 |
| 2024-09-30 | 12253296 |
| 2024-12-31 | 11166555 |
| 2025-03-31 | 12456743 |
| 2025-06-30 | 13597811 |
| 2025-09-30 | 13804026 |
| 2025-12-31 | 14395038 |
| 2026-03-31 | 15055028 |
| 2026-06-30 | 15853293 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 379,084 | -327 (-0.1%) | 3.19% | $15,853,293 | 2026-07-30 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 379,411 | +1,092 (0.3%) | 3.08% | $15,055,028 | 2026-05-05 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 378,319 | -10,746 (-2.8%) | 2.89% | $14,395,038 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 389,065 | -24,368 (-5.9%) | 2.89% | $13,804,026 | 2025-10-22 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 413,433 | +2,455 (0.6%) | 3.16% | $13,597,811 | 2025-07-25 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 410,978 | -920 (-0.2%) | 3.29% | $12,456,743 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 411,898 | -3,046 (-0.7%) | 2.93% | $11,166,555 | 2025-02-04 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 414,944 | -7,787 (-1.8%) | 3.16% | $12,253,296 | 2024-10-24 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 422,731 | -6,475 (-1.5%) | 3.07% | $11,599,739 | 2024-07-25 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 429,206 | -2,766 (-0.6%) | 3.35% | $12,116,485 | 2024-04-24 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 431,972 | -35,643 (-7.6%) | 3.21% | $11,451,578 | 2024-01-19 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 467,615 | -26,493 (-5.4%) | 3.3% | $11,858,716 | 2023-10-30 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 494,108 | -1,701 (-0.3%) | 3.26% | $12,575,049 | 2023-07-21 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 495,809 | -14,088 (-2.8%) | 3.19% | $12,291,105 | 2023-05-11 | |
| Q4 2022 | New | 509,897 | +509,897 (0.0%) | 3.17% | $11,814,313 | 2023-01-12 |
Who else reported the position
253 managers reported ISHARES TR EDGE MSCI INTL VALU for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Added | 14,730,969 | +186,057 | 0.4% | $404,216,383 | 16 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 8,525,828 | -28,541 | 0.01% | $233,948,723 | 16 qtrs |
| MERCER GLOBAL ADVISORS INC ADV | Reduced | 6,603,372 | -453,007 | 0.49% | $181,196,686 | 22 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 6,215,462 | -548,828 | 0.06% | $170,552,280 | 24 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 3,375,972 | -310,180 | < 0.01% | $92,636,672 | 14 qtrs |
| Eqis Capital Management Inc | Added | 801,825 | +1,433 | 1.8% | $22,002,079 | 3 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 781,762 | -54,967 | < 0.01% | $21,451,543 | 34 qtrs |
| Kathmere Capital Management LLC | Added | 736,762 | +50,779 | 2.14% | $20,216,753 | 19 qtrs |
| Janney Montgomery Scott LLC | Added | 723,886 | +13,457 | 0.06% | $19,863,000 | 31 qtrs |
| Armbruster Capital Management Inc | Added | 712,510 | +6,846 | 4.06% | $19,551,269 | 18 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- July 25, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- MSCI INTL VLU FT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 422,731
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.