Reported 333,928 shares, up 273,076 (448.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 436.6%; share count 448.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 619000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1537000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 8248000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 8063000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 7805000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 8055407 |
| 2023-06-30 | 8212988 |
| 2023-09-30 | 11151005 |
| 2023-12-31 | 12280018 |
| 2024-03-31 | 12723287 |
| 2024-06-30 | 13101841 |
| 2024-09-30 | 13470769 |
| 2024-12-31 | 13854203 |
| 2025-03-31 | 13633161 |
| 2025-06-30 | 11910745 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -473,024 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-10-21 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 473,024 | -69,050 (-12.7%) | 1.25% | $11,910,745 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 542,074 | -10,988 (-2.0%) | 1.52% | $13,633,161 | 2025-05-05 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 553,062 | +16,378 (3.1%) | 1.32% | $13,854,203 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 536,684 | +9,659 (1.8%) | 1.25% | $13,470,769 | 2024-11-04 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 527,025 | +14,196 (2.8%) | 1.28% | $13,101,841 | 2024-07-30 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 512,829 | +16,867 (3.4%) | 1.26% | $12,723,287 | 2024-05-21 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 495,962 | +38,391 (8.4%) | 1.27% | $12,280,018 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 457,571 | +120,697 (35.8%) | 1.31% | $11,151,005 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 336,874 | +8,484 (2.6%) | 0.99% | $8,212,988 | 2023-08-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 328,390 | +7,466 (2.3%) | 1.05% | $8,055,407 | 2023-05-03 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 320,924 | -13,224 (-4.0%) | 1.06% | $7,805,000 | 2023-02-02 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 334,148 | +220 (0.1%) | 1.18% | $8,063,000 | 2022-11-07 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 333,928 | +273,076 (448.8%) | 1.12% | $8,248,000 | 2022-07-25 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 60,852 | +37,416 (159.7%) | 0.18% | $1,537,000 | 2022-04-26 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 23,436 | -5,150 (-18.0%) | 0.07% | $619,000 | 2022-01-28 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
214 managers reported ISHARES IBONDS DEC 2025 TERM C for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 4,626,729 | +802,845 | 0.01% | $114,281,000 | 29 qtrs |
| CAPITAL ADVISORS INC OK | Added | 2,654,998 | +302,689 | 1.97% | $65,578,000 | 23 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 1,739,489 | -103,760 | < 0.01% | $42,965,000 | 27 qtrs |
| US BANCORP DE | Added | 1,361,196 | +133,679 | 0.07% | $33,621,000 | 25 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 1,258,846 | +264,082 | 0.03% | $31,093,000 | 24 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 1,209,576 | -105,047 | < 0.01% | $29,876,000 | 23 qtrs |
| SIGMA INVESTMENT COUNSELORS INC | Reduced | 1,089,114 | -18,773 | 2.19% | $26,901,000 | 16 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 986,743 | -225,709 | 0.01% | $24,373,000 | 28 qtrs |
| Karp Capital Management Corp | New | 960,106 | +960,106 | 4.19% | $23,715,000 | 1 qtr |
| Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc | Reduced | 894,745 | -26,816 | 0.05% | $22,100,000 | 22 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- July 25, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- OTHER
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 329,252
- Shared
- 4,676
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.