Reported 1,490,243 shares, up 180,434 (13.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 17.7%; share count 13.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 169429000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 200234000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 156186000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 190981000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 182402000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 215274042 |
| 2023-03-31 | 207429412 |
| 2023-06-30 | 206413551 |
| 2023-09-30 | 208218118 |
| 2023-12-31 | 176882185 |
| 2024-03-31 | 132223067 |
| 2024-06-30 | 119781606 |
| 2024-09-30 | 113413815 |
| 2024-12-31 | 101094927 |
| 2025-03-31 | 80947863 |
| 2025-06-30 | 95270218 |
| 2025-09-30 | 108701381 |
| 2025-12-31 | 113948689 |
| 2026-03-31 | 122920718 |
| 2026-06-30 | 162283690 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 2,140,640 | +389,586 (22.2%) | 0.19% | $162,283,690 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,751,054 | +110,151 (6.7%) | 0.18% | $122,920,718 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,640,903 | +29,494 (1.8%) | 0.17% | $113,948,689 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,611,409 | +121,166 (8.1%) | 0.15% | $108,701,381 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 1,490,243 | +180,434 (13.8%) | 0.17% | $95,270,218 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,309,809 | -348,147 (-21.0%) | 0.18% | $80,947,863 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 1,657,956 | -150,845 (-8.3%) | 0.23% | $101,094,927 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,808,801 | -270,062 (-13.0%) | 0.26% | $113,413,815 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 2,078,863 | -198,297 (-8.7%) | 0.28% | $119,781,606 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 2,277,160 | -1,009,073 (-30.7%) | 0.3% | $132,223,067 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 3,286,233 | -911,643 (-21.7%) | 0.31% | $176,882,185 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 4,197,876 | +184,052 (4.6%) | 0.31% | $208,218,118 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 4,013,824 | -129,534 (-3.1%) | 0.37% | $206,413,551 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 4,143,358 | -161,668 (-3.8%) | 0.39% | $207,429,412 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 4,305,026 | +117,055 (2.8%) | 0.44% | $215,274,042 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 4,101,396 | +100,765 (2.5%) | 0.42% | $182,402,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 4,000,631 | +157,017 (4.1%) | 0.42% | $190,981,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 3,843,614 | +242,449 (6.7%) | 0.3% | $156,186,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 3,601,165 | +238,158 (7.1%) | 0.38% | $200,234,000 | 2022-02-03 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 3,363,007 | +365,946 (12.2%) | 0.35% | $169,429,000 | 2021-11-05 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1226 managers reported ISHARES CORE DIVIDEND GROWTH E for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 18,783,222 | +237,688 | 0.08% | $1,200,999,282 | 44 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 18,467,081 | +413,365 | 0.09% | $1,180,785,138 | 45 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 17,607,648 | +1,910,056 | 0.38% | $1,125,832,984 | 44 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 13,535,976 | +4,028,341 | 0.25% | $865,424,495 | 28 qtrs |
| Wealthfront Advisers LLC | Reduced | 13,297,049 | -3,585,989 | 2.19% | $850,213,313 | 11 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 10,009,467 | -220,766 | 0.22% | $640,005,345 | 3 qtrs |
| Capital Investment Advisors LLC | Added | 7,961,214 | +257,838 | 9.12% | $509,040,013 | 29 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 7,909,389 | -86,817 | 0.67% | $505,726,000 | 31 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 7,904,167 | +1,080,418 | 0.12% | $504,803,097 | 38 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Reduced | 7,719,023 | -26,379 | 0.32% | $493,554,310 | 38 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- CORE DIV GRWTH
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,490,243
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.