Reported 1,341,618 shares, down 311,290 (18.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 24.3%; share count -18.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 72704675 |
| 2023-09-30 | 48014000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 58539000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 78338000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 105668000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 103223000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 104775000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 91026000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 108655000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 114613000 |
| 2025-12-31 | 118349000 |
| 2026-03-31 | 117198000 |
| 2026-06-30 | 145713000 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 1,341,618 | -311,290 (-18.8%) | 7.46% | $145,713,000 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 1,652,908 | -209,973 (-11.3%) | 6.65% | $117,198,000 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,862,881 | +61,352 (3.4%) | 6.21% | $118,349,000 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,801,529 | -91,421 (-4.8%) | 5.84% | $114,613,000 | 2025-11-10 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,892,950 | -24,200 (-1.3%) | 5.94% | $108,655,000 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,917,150 | -107,100 (-5.3%) | 5.76% | $91,026,000 | 2025-05-08 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,024,250 | +108,100 (5.6%) | 5.84% | $104,775,000 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 1,916,150 | -33,800 (-1.7%) | 5.76% | $103,223,000 | 2024-10-24 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 1,949,950 | +340,700 (21.2%) | 6.32% | $105,668,000 | 2024-08-12 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,609,250 | +337,500 (26.5%) | 4.93% | $78,338,000 | 2024-05-07 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,271,750 | +194,000 (18.0%) | 3.54% | $58,539,000 | 2024-02-07 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 1,077,750 | -468,500 (-30.3%) | 3.54% | $48,014,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 1,546,250 | +1,546,250 (0.0%) | 4.45% | $72,704,675 | 2023-08-11 |
Who else reported the position
340 managers reported ISHARES INC for Q2 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| State of Tennessee Treasury Department | Reduced | 7,797,976 | -1,806,866 | 2.52% | $846,938,174 | 40 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 7,222,879 | +999,854 | 0.01% | $784,476,889 | 8 qtrs |
| NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION | Added | 2,477,846 | +140,600 | 0.03% | $269,118,854 | 39 qtrs |
| BNP PARIBAS FINANCIAL MARKETS | Reduced | 2,334,620 | -105,232 | 0.09% | $253,563,078 | 38 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 2,122,338 | +563,650 | 0.03% | $230,507,130 | 39 qtrs |
| SCHRODER INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT GROUP | Added | 2,076,831 | +957,489 | 0.16% | $219,707,952 | 28 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,898,340 | +1,298,853 | 0.01% | $206,178,911 | 39 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 1,356,967 | +167,800 | < 0.01% | $147,380,185 | 39 qtrs |
| Sun Life Financial Inc This report | Reduced | 1,341,618 | -311,290 | 7.46% | $145,713,000 | 13 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Added | 1,150,522 | +821,724 | 0.01% | $124,958,194 | 20 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2026
- Filed
- August 12, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- * ISHARES INC MSCI TAIWAN ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,652,908
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.