First reported at 1 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-09-30 | 6947 |
| 2023-12-31 | 7400 |
| 2024-03-31 | 26 |
| 2024-06-30 | 42 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
| 2024-12-31 | 48 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 46 |
| 2025-09-30 | 42 |
| 2025-12-31 | 0 |
| 2026-03-31 | 36 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -1 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | New | 1 | +1 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $36 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -1 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Unchanged | 1 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $42 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 1 | +1 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $46 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -1 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 1 | +1 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $48 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -1 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 1 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $42 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 1 | -281 (-99.6%) | < 0.01% | $26 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Unchanged | 282 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $7,400 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | New | 282 | +282 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $6,947 | 2023-11-15 |
Who else reported the position
26 managers reported ISHARES U S ETF TR for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 413,200 | +48,843 | < 0.01% | $10,513,883 | 7 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 104,090 | +24,085 | < 0.01% | $2,649,000 | 12 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 103,712 | +23,081 | < 0.01% | $2,638,947 | 12 qtrs |
| AVANTAX ADVISORY SERVICES INC | Added | 84,037 | +8,645 | 0.01% | $2,138,333 | 10 qtrs |
| Kestra Advisory Services LLC | New | 47,716 | +47,716 | < 0.01% | $1,214,134 | 3 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 34,735 | +25 | < 0.01% | $883,832 | 12 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Added | 33,793 | +3,444 | < 0.01% | $860,000 | 13 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Reduced | 18,245 | -2,912 | < 0.01% | $464,244 | 11 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Reduced | 9,615 | -74 | < 0.01% | $244,654 | 3 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Reduced | 9,500 | -35,147 | < 0.01% | $241,728 | 19 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- INFLATION HEDG
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.