Reported 8,082 shares, down 620 (7.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -8.6%; share count -7.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2022-03-31 | 153000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2053000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1996000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1936442 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1302086 |
| 2023-06-30 | 4724264 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1862357 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1515491 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1193565 |
| 2024-06-30 | 898980 |
| 2024-09-30 | 930571 |
| 2024-12-31 | 883832 |
| 2025-03-31 | 163111 |
| 2025-06-30 | 164471 |
| 2025-09-30 | 234171 |
| 2025-12-31 | 214011 |
| 2026-03-31 | 477774 |
| 2026-06-30 | 479260 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 18,236 | -45 (-0.2%) | < 0.01% | $479,260 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 18,281 | +10,199 (126.2%) | < 0.01% | $477,774 | 2026-05-18 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 8,082 | -620 (-7.1%) | < 0.01% | $214,011 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 8,702 | +2,455 (39.3%) | < 0.01% | $234,171 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 6,247 | +19 (0.3%) | < 0.01% | $164,471 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 6,228 | -28,507 (-82.1%) | < 0.01% | $163,111 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 34,735 | +25 (0.1%) | < 0.01% | $883,832 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 34,710 | -48 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $930,571 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 34,758 | -10,885 (-23.8%) | < 0.01% | $898,980 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 45,643 | -12,112 (-21.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,193,565 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 57,755 | -17,843 (-23.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,515,491 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 75,598 | -107,584 (-58.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,862,357 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 183,182 | +133,503 (268.7%) | < 0.01% | $4,724,264 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 49,679 | -27,424 (-35.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,302,086 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 77,103 | -5,596 (-6.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,936,442 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 82,699 | +3,616 (4.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,996,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 79,083 | +73,808 (1399.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,053,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | New | 5,275 | +5,275 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $153,000 | 2022-05-16 |
Who else reported the position
20 managers reported ISHARES U S ETF TR for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 311,388 | +19,852 | < 0.01% | $8,245,549 | 11 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 310,076 | +34,394 | < 0.01% | $8,210,809 | 16 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 309,302 | +56,129 | 0.02% | $8,190,315 | 16 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Added | 101,609 | +4,377 | < 0.01% | $2,690,598 | 7 qtrs |
| NewEdge Advisors LLC | Added | 85,398 | +12,465 | < 0.01% | $2,261,339 | 9 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Added | 46,082 | +3,891 | < 0.01% | $1,220,000 | 17 qtrs |
| Ameritas Advisory Services LLC | New | 44,866 | +44,866 | 0.04% | $1,188,052 | 4 qtrs |
| SimpliFi Inc | Reduced | 41,986 | -1,434,412 | 0.47% | $1,111,795 | 4 qtrs |
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Reduced | 34,614 | -3,702 | < 0.01% | $916,579 | 15 qtrs |
| SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP | Added | 27,628 | +2,455 | < 0.01% | $731,589 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- February 17, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- INFLATION HEDG
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 8,082
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.