Reported 17,717 shares, up 1,593 (9.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 9.5%; share count 9.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2018-03-31 | 3205000 |
| 2018-06-30 | 3967000 |
| 2018-09-30 | 4335000 |
| 2018-12-31 | 4226000 |
| 2019-03-31 | 4837000 |
| 2019-06-30 | 4098000 |
| 2019-09-30 | 4529000 |
| 2019-12-31 | 3200000 |
| 2020-03-31 | 1577000 |
| 2020-06-30 | 1621000 |
| 2020-09-30 | 1528000 |
| 2020-12-31 | 1433000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 830000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 743000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 808000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 885000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 882000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 897000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 861000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 816752 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 16,577 | -892 (-5.1%) | 0.21% | $816,752 | 2023-01-26 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 17,469 | -744 (-4.1%) | 0.22% | $861,000 | 2022-10-18 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 18,213 | +423 (2.4%) | 0.23% | $897,000 | 2022-07-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 17,790 | +73 (0.4%) | 0.19% | $882,000 | 2022-04-15 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 17,717 | +1,593 (9.9%) | 0.2% | $885,000 | 2022-01-19 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 16,124 | +1,316 (8.9%) | 0.2% | $808,000 | 2021-10-22 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 14,808 | -1,720 (-10.4%) | 0.19% | $743,000 | 2021-07-22 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 16,528 | -12,040 (-42.1%) | 0.25% | $830,000 | 2021-04-15 | |
| Q4 2020 | Reduced | 28,568 | -1,925 (-6.3%) | 0.48% | $1,433,000 | 2021-01-19 | |
| Q3 2020 | Reduced | 30,493 | -1,914 (-5.9%) | 0.64% | $1,528,000 | 2020-10-19 | |
| Q2 2020 | Reduced | 32,407 | -107 (-0.3%) | 0.74% | $1,621,000 | 2020-07-20 | |
| Q1 2020 | Reduced | 32,514 | -31,169 (-48.9%) | 0.97% | $1,577,000 | 2020-04-16 | |
| Q4 2019 | Reduced | 63,683 | -26,287 (-29.2%) | 1.47% | $3,200,000 | 2020-01-17 | |
| Q3 2019 | Added | 89,970 | +8,555 (10.5%) | 2.28% | $4,529,000 | 2019-10-21 | |
| Q2 2019 | Reduced | 81,415 | -14,857 (-15.4%) | 1.82% | $4,098,000 | 2019-07-18 | |
| Q1 2019 | Added | 96,272 | +11,501 (13.6%) | 2.23% | $4,837,000 | 2019-05-09 | |
| Q4 2018 | Reduced | 84,771 | -1,771 (-2.0%) | 2.24% | $4,226,000 | 2019-02-14 | |
| Q3 2018 | Added | 86,542 | +7,461 (9.4%) | 1.98% | $4,335,000 | 2018-11-14 | |
| Q2 2018 | Added | 79,081 | +15,116 (23.6%) | 1.74% | $3,967,000 | 2018-08-10 | |
| Q1 2018 | Added | 63,965 | +27,075 (73.4%) | 1.48% | $3,205,000 | 2018-05-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
391 managers reported BLACKROCK SHORT MATURITY BOND for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 7,517,193 | +2,018,833 | < 0.01% | $375,484,000 | 24 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 6,030,726 | +416,060 | 0.04% | $301,235,000 | 29 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 5,042,948 | -849,533 | 0.02% | $251,895,000 | 29 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 4,526,161 | +299,236 | 0.02% | $226,082,000 | 14 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 2,590,131 | +85,091 | 0.04% | $129,377,000 | 29 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 1,414,853 | -361,167 | 0.02% | $70,672,000 | 29 qtrs |
| Bramshill Investments LLC | Added | 1,307,869 | +76,730 | 6.4% | $65,328,000 | 19 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 1,088,838 | -245,170 | 0.05% | $54,387,000 | 29 qtrs |
| Sun Life Financial Inc | Reduced | 1,077,259 | -332,000 | 2.0% | $53,809,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc | Added | 1,026,079 | +1,830 | 0.1% | $51,253,000 | 26 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- January 19, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 17,717
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.