Reported 160,018 shares, up 54,743 (52.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 54.6%; share count 52.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 11782000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 12833000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 12912000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 8840000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 13664000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 17660000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 15320000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 896000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1011000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1059000 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1072000 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1164000 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1110000 |
| 2024-12-31 | 29743000 |
| 2025-03-31 | 20920000 |
| 2025-06-30 | 34544000 |
| 2025-09-30 | 36528772 |
| 2025-12-31 | 42612757 |
| 2026-03-31 | 33253779 |
| 2026-06-30 | 48080405 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 274,228 | +71,683 (35.4%) | 0.1% | $48,080,405 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 202,545 | -35,024 (-14.7%) | 0.09% | $33,253,779 | 2026-05-04 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 237,569 | +31,052 (15.0%) | 0.1% | $42,612,757 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 206,517 | +2,282 (1.1%) | 0.1% | $36,528,772 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 204,235 | +54,923 (36.8%) | 0.1% | $34,544,000 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 149,312 | -57,096 (-27.7%) | 0.07% | $20,920,000 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 206,408 | +197,775 (2290.9%) | 0.1% | $29,743,000 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 8,633 | -1,324 (-13.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,110,000 | 2024-11-15 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 9,957 | +713 (7.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,164,000 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 9,244 | -516 (-5.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,072,000 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 9,760 | -1,347 (-12.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,059,000 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 11,107 | +1,229 (12.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,011,000 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 9,878 | -157,294 (-94.1%) | < 0.01% | $896,000 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 167,172 | -16,539 (-9.0%) | 0.11% | $15,320,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 183,711 | +23,693 (14.8%) | 0.12% | $17,660,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 160,018 | +54,743 (52.0%) | 0.1% | $13,664,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 105,275 | -24,003 (-18.6%) | 0.07% | $8,840,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 129,278 | +12,828 (11.0%) | 0.09% | $12,912,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 116,450 | +3,600 (3.2%) | 0.09% | $12,833,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 112,850 | +11,548 (11.4%) | 0.09% | $11,782,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
104 managers reported ISHARES TR US BROKER-DEALERS & for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MEITAV DASH INVESTMENTS LTD | Added | 730,954 | +686,790 | 1.11% | $62,839,000 | 20 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 500,571 | -41,329 | < 0.01% | $42,744,000 | 38 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 286,658 | +28,190 | < 0.01% | $24,478,000 | 38 qtrs |
| SPC Financial Inc | Added | 219,961 | +280 | 2.34% | $18,782,000 | 6 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 190,265 | +102,214 | < 0.01% | $16,247,000 | 29 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC This report | Added | 160,018 | +54,743 | 0.1% | $13,664,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Thrivent Financial for Lutherans | Added | 123,203 | +8,463 | 0.03% | $10,520,000 | 3 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 120,336 | +3,493 | < 0.01% | $10,276,000 | 38 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 109,612 | +7,072 | < 0.01% | $9,360,000 | 38 qtrs |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | Added | 106,504 | +6,801 | 0.01% | $9,095,000 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 14, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- US BR DEL SE ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 160,018
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.