Reported 39,678 shares, up 34,712 (699.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 789.6%; share count 699.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 694000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 874000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 310000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 291000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 266000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2366419 |
| 2023-03-31 | 2562772 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2524150 |
| 2023-09-30 | 581043 |
| 2023-12-31 | 529203 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1239236 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1180058 |
| 2024-09-30 | 514952 |
| 2024-12-31 | 416101 |
| 2025-03-31 | 385336 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1054907 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1103753 |
| 2025-12-31 | 472791 |
| 2026-03-31 | 527843 |
| 2026-06-30 | 581431 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 8,610 | +733 (9.3%) | < 0.01% | $581,431 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 7,877 | +564 (7.7%) | < 0.01% | $527,843 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 7,313 | -9,834 (-57.4%) | < 0.01% | $472,791 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 17,147 | +1,012 (6.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,103,753 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 16,135 | +10,119 (168.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,054,907 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 6,016 | -886 (-12.8%) | < 0.01% | $385,336 | 2025-05-06 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 6,902 | -930 (-11.9%) | < 0.01% | $416,101 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 7,832 | -11,799 (-60.1%) | < 0.01% | $514,952 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 19,631 | -675 (-3.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,180,058 | 2024-08-22 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 20,306 | +11,380 (127.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,239,236 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 8,926 | -1,257 (-12.3%) | < 0.01% | $529,203 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 10,183 | -31,068 (-75.3%) | < 0.01% | $581,043 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 41,251 | -117 (-0.3%) | 0.02% | $2,524,150 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 41,368 | +1,690 (4.3%) | 0.02% | $2,562,772 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 39,678 | +34,712 (699.0%) | 0.02% | $2,366,419 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 4,966 | -59 (-1.2%) | < 0.01% | $266,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 5,025 | +37 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $291,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 4,988 | -8,518 (-63.1%) | < 0.01% | $310,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 13,506 | +1,934 (16.7%) | 0.01% | $874,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 11,572 | +7,749 (202.7%) | 0.01% | $694,000 | 2021-11-16 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
167 managers reported ISHARES TR GLOBAL CONSUMER STA for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 5,755,840 | +2,195,699 | 0.04% | $343,278,284 | 39 qtrs |
| Richard Bernstein Advisors LLC | Added | 3,252,136 | +1,248,989 | 4.33% | $193,957,378 | 16 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,423,194 | +7,469 | < 0.01% | $144,519,290 | 39 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 1,849,795 | +402,574 | 0.04% | $110,303,000 | 39 qtrs |
| PICTET ASSET MANAGEMENT SA | Reduced | 635,847 | -90,903 | 0.05% | $37,922,000 | 5 qtrs |
| Federation des caisses Desjardins du Quebec | Reduced | 551,537 | -275,974 | 0.39% | $32,893,667 | 23 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 465,168 | +175,626 | 0.01% | $27,742,633 | 34 qtrs |
| JANE STREET GROUP LLC | Added | 368,686 | +221,279 | 0.01% | $21,988,433 | 2 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 311,471 | +75,280 | < 0.01% | $18,576,131 | 39 qtrs |
| Money Design Co Ltd | Reduced | 256,389 | -28,777 | 0.96% | $15,291,000 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 14, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- GLB CNSM STP ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 39,678
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.