ISHARES TRUST ISHARES 5-10 YEA
Reported by BOYD WATTERSON ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC OH
Reported 30,741 shares, down 18,923 (38.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -42.4%; share count -38.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 4012000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 3680000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 2725000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1570000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1360000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1863705 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1422148 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1216411 |
| 2023-09-30 | 754756 |
| 2023-12-31 | 724516 |
| 2024-03-31 | 706559 |
| 2024-06-30 | 25263696 |
| 2024-09-30 | 26487291 |
| 2024-12-31 | 21328334 |
| 2025-03-31 | 8876668 |
| 2025-06-30 | 636762 |
| 2025-09-30 | 688295 |
| 2025-12-31 | 631581 |
| 2026-03-31 | 617725 |
| 2026-06-30 | 654682 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 12,313 | +706 (6.1%) | 0.18% | $654,682 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 11,607 | -115 (-1.0%) | 0.19% | $617,725 | 2026-04-27 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 11,722 | -1,003 (-7.9%) | 0.18% | $631,581 | 2026-02-04 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 12,725 | +776 (6.5%) | 0.2% | $688,295 | 2025-11-05 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 11,949 | -157,066 (-92.9%) | 0.2% | $636,762 | 2025-08-01 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 169,015 | -245,047 (-59.2%) | 2.84% | $8,876,668 | 2025-05-06 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 414,062 | -79,000 (-16.0%) | 5.93% | $21,328,334 | 2025-02-03 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 493,062 | +208 (0.0%) | 7.26% | $26,487,291 | 2024-10-22 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 492,854 | +479,161 (3499.3%) | 7.22% | $25,263,696 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 13,693 | -240 (-1.7%) | 0.25% | $706,559 | 2024-04-29 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 13,933 | -1,581 (-10.2%) | 0.29% | $724,516 | 2024-02-02 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 15,514 | -8,540 (-35.5%) | 0.33% | $754,756 | 2023-10-23 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 24,054 | -3,679 (-13.3%) | 0.48% | $1,216,411 | 2023-07-27 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 27,733 | -9,910 (-26.3%) | 0.58% | $1,422,148 | 2023-04-19 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 37,643 | +9,481 (33.7%) | 0.77% | $1,863,705 | 2023-01-18 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 28,162 | -2,579 (-8.4%) | 0.62% | $1,360,000 | 2022-10-18 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 30,741 | -18,923 (-38.1%) | 0.67% | $1,570,000 | 2022-07-22 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 49,664 | -12,430 (-20.0%) | 0.99% | $2,725,000 | 2022-04-27 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 62,094 | -4,700 (-7.0%) | 1.23% | $3,680,000 | 2022-01-26 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 66,794 | -10,277 (-13.3%) | 1.48% | $4,012,000 | 2021-10-21 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
579 managers reported ISHARES TRUST ISHARES 5-10 YEA for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Financial Engines Advisors L L C | Reduced | 35,636,819 | -785,363 | 5.54% | $1,819,615,000 | 12 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 8,321,333 | -648,128 | 0.24% | $424,887,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Meiji Yasuda Life Insurance Co | Unchanged | 7,775,700 | 0 | 6.75% | $397,027,000 | 8 qtrs |
| CHARLES SCHWAB INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 7,496,397 | +1,397,900 | 0.13% | $382,766,000 | 10 qtrs |
| UNITED CAPITAL FINANCIAL ADVISERS LLC | Reduced | 6,029,810 | -330,330 | 1.69% | $307,882,000 | 37 qtrs |
| ASSETMARK INC | Reduced | 5,089,641 | -73,787 | 1.17% | $259,877,000 | 34 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 4,753,914 | -225,367 | 0.08% | $242,905,000 | 37 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 3,729,038 | +183,352 | 0.05% | $190,405,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 3,625,966 | -107,746 | 0.02% | $185,142,000 | 37 qtrs |
| Dai-Ichi Life Insurance Company Ltd | Unchanged | 3,265,700 | 0 | 3.71% | $166,747,000 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- July 22, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 30,741
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.