Form 13-F position report

ISHARES RUSSELL 3000 ETF

Reported by Pegasus Partners Ltd

IWV CUSIP 464287689 Manager CIK 0001650654

Reported 188,088 shares, up 46,945 (33.3%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 43.8%; share count 33.3% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 9.37% This manager · Q2 2021
Shares 188,088 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $48,134,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 22 Through Q2 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2019-12-31 7006000
2020-03-31 8511000
2020-06-30 11310000
2020-09-30 13186000
2020-12-31 16015000
2021-03-31 33483000
2021-06-30 48134000
2021-09-30 49206000
2021-12-31 51609000
2022-03-31 53838000
2022-06-30 43418000
2022-09-30 42809000
2022-12-31 52682054
2023-03-31 54273541
2023-06-30 58586132
2023-09-30 58451835
2023-12-31 66791466
2024-03-31 73757264
2024-06-30 75980664
2024-09-30 76449266

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ISHARES RUSSELL 3000 ETF held by Pegasus Partners Ltd.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q3 2024 Reduced 233,983 -12,172 (-4.9%) 7.16% $76,449,266 2024-11-01
Q2 2024 Added 246,155 +363 (0.1%) 7.66% $75,980,664 2024-08-08
Q1 2024 Added 245,792 +1,796 (0.7%) 7.82% $73,757,264 2024-04-24
Q4 2023 Added 243,996 +5,476 (2.3%) 7.8% $66,791,466 2024-02-12
Q3 2023 Added 238,520 +8,301 (3.6%) 8.22% $58,451,835 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Reduced 230,219 -330 (-0.1%) 8.61% $58,586,132 2023-08-04
Q1 2023 Reduced 230,549 -8,177 (-3.4%) 8.59% $54,273,541 2023-05-10
Q4 2022 Added 238,726 +31,959 (15.5%) 8.67% $52,682,054 2023-02-09
Q3 2022 Added 206,767 +7,043 (3.5%) 8.77% $42,809,000 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Reduced 199,724 -5,475 (-2.7%) 9.04% $43,418,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Added 205,199 +19,221 (10.3%) 9.42% $53,838,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Reduced 185,978 -7,101 (-3.7%) 9.03% $51,609,000 2022-02-09
Q3 2021 Added 193,079 +4,991 (2.7%) 8.93% $49,206,000 2021-11-12
Q2 2021 Added 188,088 +46,945 (33.3%) 9.37% $48,134,000 2021-08-13
Q1 2021 Added 141,143 +69,503 (97.0%) 7.34% $33,483,000 2021-05-14
Q4 2020 Added 71,640 +4,264 (6.3%) 4.06% $16,015,000 2021-02-12
Q3 2020 Added 67,376 +4,562 (7.3%) 4.0% $13,186,000 2020-11-13
Q2 2020 Added 62,814 +5,434 (9.5%) 3.67% $11,310,000 2020-08-12
Q1 2020 Added 57,380 +20,209 (54.4%) 3.34% $8,511,000 2020-05-11
Q4 2019 Added 37,171 +8,469 (29.5%) 2.14% $7,006,000 2020-02-12
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

580 managers reported ISHARES RUSSELL 3000 ETF for Q2 2021.

Managers reporting ISHARES RUSSELL 3000 ETF in Q2 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
SCS Capital Management LLC Reduced 2,864,277 -74,819 13.82% $732,997,000 33 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Reduced 1,055,099 -19,550 < 0.01% $270,011,000 23 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Added 1,052,318 +3,811 0.05% $269,299,000 33 qtrs
FIRST REPUBLIC INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT INC Added 1,025,028 +28,428 0.68% $262,315,000 33 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Reduced 939,029 -10,871 0.02% $240,308,000 33 qtrs
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC Added 791,740 +34,731 0.06% $202,516,000 33 qtrs
THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION Reduced 730,937 -1,257 0.04% $187,054,000 33 qtrs
PITCAIRN CO Reduced 697,125 -25,657 11.97% $178,401,000 33 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 625,373 +23,454 0.02% $160,040,000 33 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Reduced 625,355 -21,393 0.04% $160,035,000 33 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2021
Filed
August 13, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
RUSSELL 3000 ETF

Voting authority reported

Sole
188,088
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.