ISHARES U.S. CONSUMER DISCRETI
Reported by Pinkerton Retirement Specialists LLC
First reported at 120,291 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | 1367484 |
| 2023-09-30 | 0 |
| 2023-12-31 | 4883301 |
| 2024-03-31 | 6758508 |
| 2024-06-30 | 0 |
| 2024-12-31 | 11564777 |
| 2025-03-31 | 0 |
| 2025-06-30 | 34285825 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -344,097 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-13 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 344,097 | +344,097 (0.0%) | 4.09% | $34,285,825 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -120,291 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-05-02 | |
| Q4 2024 | New | 120,291 | +120,291 (0.0%) | 1.68% | $11,564,777 | 2025-02-18 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -82,451 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-08-08 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 82,451 | +18,002 (27.9%) | 1.09% | $6,758,508 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | New | 64,449 | +64,449 (0.0%) | 0.94% | $4,883,301 | 2024-01-25 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -19,215 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | New | 19,215 | +19,215 (0.0%) | 0.27% | $1,367,484 | 2023-08-07 |
Who else reported the position
270 managers reported ISHARES U.S. CONSUMER DISCRETI for Q4 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIL Ltd | New | 1,198,865 | +1,198,865 | 0.11% | $115,258,881 | 1 qtr |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 895,709 | +74,667 | < 0.01% | $86,113,633 | 47 qtrs |
| PGIM Custom Harvest LLC | Reduced | 833,422 | -40,871 | 1.57% | $80,125,215 | 9 qtrs |
| HSBC HOLDINGS PLC | New | 692,460 | +692,460 | 0.04% | $66,573,104 | 1 qtr |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 677,129 | -31,203 | < 0.01% | $65,099,187 | 47 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 508,346 | +9,327 | < 0.01% | $48,872,385 | 41 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 284,697 | +6,470 | < 0.01% | $27,370,798 | 47 qtrs |
| SHERMAN PORFOLIOS LLC | New | 263,722 | +263,722 | 11.0% | $25,354,233 | 1 qtr |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 228,527 | +195,569 | 0.08% | $21,971,000 | 31 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | New | 224,269 | +224,269 | < 0.01% | $21,561,176 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2024
- Filed
- February 18, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- U.S. CNSM SV ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 120,291
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.