Reported 164,902 shares, up 173 (0.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -1.5%; share count 0.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 9218000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 9965000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 674000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 504000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 588000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 611511 |
| 2023-03-31 | 639025 |
| 2023-06-30 | 689543 |
| 2023-09-30 | 736185 |
| 2023-12-31 | 839548 |
| 2024-03-31 | 866373 |
| 2024-06-30 | 841127 |
| 2024-09-30 | 4527818 |
| 2024-12-31 | 7564098 |
| 2025-03-31 | 12961035 |
| 2025-06-30 | 15893925 |
| 2025-09-30 | 17265892 |
| 2025-12-31 | 17008885 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1485943 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1560850 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 15,435 | +106 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,560,850 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 15,329 | -149,573 (-90.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,485,943 | 2026-05-12 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 164,902 | +173 (0.1%) | 0.02% | $17,008,885 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 164,729 | +5,237 (3.3%) | 0.02% | $17,265,892 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 159,492 | +12,764 (8.7%) | 0.02% | $15,893,925 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 146,728 | +68,050 (86.5%) | 0.01% | $12,961,035 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 78,678 | +27,190 (52.8%) | < 0.01% | $7,564,098 | 2025-02-13 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 51,488 | +41,140 (397.6%) | < 0.01% | $4,527,818 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 10,348 | -221 (-2.1%) | < 0.01% | $841,127 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 10,569 | -511 (-4.6%) | < 0.01% | $866,373 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 11,080 | +84 (0.8%) | < 0.01% | $839,548 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 10,996 | +1,307 (13.5%) | < 0.01% | $736,185 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 9,689 | -189 (-1.9%) | < 0.01% | $689,543 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 9,878 | -858 (-8.0%) | < 0.01% | $639,025 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 10,736 | +633 (6.3%) | < 0.01% | $611,511 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 10,103 | +1,226 (13.8%) | < 0.01% | $588,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 8,877 | -106 (-1.2%) | < 0.01% | $504,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 8,983 | -109,633 (-92.4%) | < 0.01% | $674,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 118,616 | -606 (-0.5%) | 0.01% | $9,965,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 119,222 | -1,653 (-1.4%) | 0.01% | $9,218,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
298 managers reported ISHARES U.S. CONSUMER DISCRETI for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PGIM Custom Harvest LLC | Reduced | 975,283 | -19,250 | 1.49% | $100,580,978 | 13 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 961,133 | -102,694 | < 0.01% | $99,121,842 | 51 qtrs |
| Harel Insurance Investments & Financial Services Ltd | Reduced | 939,199 | -897,919 | 0.84% | $96,860,000 | 4 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 885,366 | +18,733 | < 0.01% | $91,307,830 | 51 qtrs |
| MANUFACTURERS LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY THE | Reduced | 605,098 | -602,088 | 0.05% | $62,403,757 | 2 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 551,396 | +5,396 | < 0.01% | $56,865,469 | 45 qtrs |
| MML INVESTORS SERVICES LLC | Added | 414,848 | +45,959 | 0.1% | $42,783,283 | 35 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 366,512 | +7,706 | < 0.01% | $37,798,375 | 51 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 273,892 | +10,780 | < 0.01% | $28,247,000 | 51 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Added | 216,307 | +3,811 | < 0.01% | $22,307,706 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- February 13, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- US CONSUM DISCRE
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 137,369
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 27,533
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.