Reported 1,095,746 shares, down 10,131 (0.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 6.7%; share count -0.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 160816000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 171627000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 24600000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 13708000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 11631000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 12612995 |
| 2023-03-31 | 10119440 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1029521 |
| 2023-09-30 | 969038 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1088203 |
| 2024-03-31 | 235198647 |
| 2024-06-30 | 228678147 |
| 2024-09-30 | 244971362 |
| 2024-12-31 | 242389766 |
| 2025-03-31 | 344486533 |
| 2025-06-30 | 388996725 |
| 2025-09-30 | 410821004 |
| 2025-12-31 | 623107166 |
| 2026-03-31 | 547706281 |
| 2026-06-30 | 458790248 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 2,020,568 | -573,352 (-22.1%) | < 0.01% | $458,790,248 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 2,593,920 | -344,294 (-11.7%) | < 0.01% | $547,706,281 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 2,938,214 | +948,863 (47.7%) | 0.01% | $623,107,166 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,989,351 | -1,216 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $410,821,004 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 1,990,567 | +182,998 (10.1%) | < 0.01% | $388,996,725 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,807,569 | +537,715 (42.3%) | < 0.01% | $344,486,533 | 2025-05-02 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,269,854 | +27,417 (2.2%) | < 0.01% | $242,389,766 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 1,242,437 | +1,242,437 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $244,971,362 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,256,404 | -2,622 (-0.2%) | < 0.01% | $228,678,147 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,259,026 | +1,252,768 (20018.7%) | < 0.01% | $235,198,647 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 6,258 | -41 (-0.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,088,203 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 6,299 | -88 (-1.4%) | < 0.01% | $969,038 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 6,387 | -60,294 (-90.4%) | < 0.01% | $1,029,521 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 66,681 | -20,263 (-23.3%) | < 0.01% | $10,119,440 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 86,944 | -3,554 (-3.9%) | < 0.01% | $12,612,995 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 90,498 | -9,229 (-9.3%) | < 0.01% | $11,631,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 99,727 | -58,247 (-36.9%) | < 0.01% | $13,708,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 157,974 | -937,772 (-85.6%) | < 0.01% | $24,600,000 | 2022-05-12 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 1,095,746 | -10,131 (-0.9%) | < 0.01% | $171,627,000 | 2022-02-10 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 1,105,877 | -13,190 (-1.2%) | < 0.01% | $160,816,000 | 2021-11-09 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1039 managers reported ISHARES S&P 500 VALUE ETF for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 18,399,141 | -702,901 | 0.33% | $2,881,857,000 | 35 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 11,573,080 | +383,662 | 0.22% | $1,812,691,000 | 35 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 8,485,582 | +212,277 | 0.33% | $1,329,096,000 | 35 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 6,320,537 | +134,436 | 0.1% | $989,986,000 | 35 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 4,356,987 | -1,112 | 0.34% | $682,435,000 | 35 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 3,308,096 | +225,939 | 0.15% | $518,147,000 | 29 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Reduced | 2,940,950 | -28,127 | 0.09% | $460,641,000 | 35 qtrs |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | Added | 2,725,726 | +140,377 | 0.56% | $426,931,000 | 32 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 2,053,961 | +224,614 | 0.09% | $321,636,000 | 35 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 1,733,272 | +3,915 | 0.23% | $271,482,000 | 35 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 10, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- S&P 500 VAL ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 926,059
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 169,687
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.