Reported 9,457,775 shares, up 182,358 (2.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 1.5%; share count 2.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 899582000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 989986000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1060934000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 968277000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 905208000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 979652723 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1064249210 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1130504918 |
| 2023-09-30 | 1112043486 |
| 2023-12-31 | 1233217981 |
| 2024-03-31 | 1458750181 |
| 2024-06-30 | 1405954218 |
| 2024-09-30 | 1567075718 |
| 2024-12-31 | 1555394684 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1635169490 |
| 2025-06-30 | 1626855215 |
| 2025-09-30 | 1734055674 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1967037598 |
| 2026-03-31 | 1997009180 |
| 2026-06-30 | 2181313513 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 9,606,771 | +148,996 (1.6%) | 0.14% | $2,181,313,513 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 9,457,775 | +182,358 (2.0%) | 0.15% | $1,997,009,180 | 2026-05-18 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 9,275,417 | +878,460 (10.5%) | 0.14% | $1,967,037,598 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 8,396,957 | +72,040 (0.9%) | 0.12% | $1,734,055,674 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 8,324,917 | -255,047 (-3.0%) | 0.12% | $1,626,855,215 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 8,579,964 | +431,416 (5.3%) | 0.13% | $1,635,169,490 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 8,148,548 | +200,707 (2.5%) | 0.13% | $1,555,394,684 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 7,947,841 | +223,242 (2.9%) | 0.13% | $1,567,075,718 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 7,724,599 | -84,138 (-1.1%) | 0.12% | $1,405,954,218 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 7,808,737 | +716,794 (10.1%) | 0.13% | $1,458,750,181 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 7,091,943 | -136,629 (-1.9%) | 0.12% | $1,233,217,981 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 7,228,572 | +215,079 (3.1%) | 0.12% | $1,112,043,486 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 7,013,493 | +781 (0.0%) | 0.12% | $1,130,504,918 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 7,012,712 | +259,746 (3.8%) | 0.11% | $1,064,249,210 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 6,752,966 | -290,364 (-4.1%) | 0.11% | $979,652,723 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 7,043,330 | -728 (0.0%) | 0.11% | $905,208,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 7,044,058 | +230,972 (3.4%) | 0.11% | $968,277,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 6,813,086 | +492,549 (7.8%) | 0.1% | $1,060,934,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 6,320,537 | +134,436 (2.2%) | 0.1% | $989,986,000 | 2022-02-08 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 6,186,101 | +83,889 (1.4%) | 0.09% | $899,582,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
1790 managers reported ISHARES S&P 500 VALUE ETF for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 27,729,455 | -663,953 | 1.57% | $5,855,074,522 | 52 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 17,182,077 | -1,566,169 | 0.23% | $3,567,515,028 | 52 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 14,923,957 | -354,899 | 0.19% | $3,151,194,090 | 52 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 10,505,241 | -508,018 | 0.59% | $2,218,181,574 | 52 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation This report | Added | 9,457,775 | +182,358 | 0.15% | $1,997,009,180 | 52 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 6,213,297 | -50,842 | 0.25% | $1,311,937,485 | 52 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 3,643,501 | +108,611 | 0.12% | $769,325,237 | 46 qtrs |
| Cetera Investment Advisers | Reduced | 3,295,130 | -114,849 | 0.74% | $695,766,688 | 39 qtrs |
| STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP | Added | 3,261,014 | +10,444 | 0.63% | $688,562,135 | 49 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 3,009,200 | -70,639 | 0.15% | $638,025,203 | 52 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 18, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- S&P 500 VAL ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 842,875
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 8,614,900
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.