Form 13-F position report

ISHARES INC MSCI EUROZONE ETF

Reported by Provida Pension Fund Administrator

EZU CUSIP 464286608 Manager CIK 0000931588

Reported 829,287 shares, up 580,540 (233.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 275.0%; share count 233.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 1.48% This manager · Q1 2023
Shares 829,287 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $37,284,744 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 38 Through Q1 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 100038000
2021-12-31 99130000
2022-03-31 48033018
2022-06-30 20485521
2022-09-30 17906650
2022-12-31 9942418
2023-03-31 37284744
2023-06-30 25383658
2023-09-30 9952840
2023-12-31 33040391
2024-03-31 85737580
2024-06-30 18568805
2024-09-30 72349219
2024-12-31 12691561
2025-03-31 12074894
2025-06-30 28444774
2025-09-30 40942986
2025-12-31 16042563
2026-03-31 2846925
2026-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for ISHARES INC MSCI EUROZONE ETF held by Provida Pension Fund Administrator.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Reduced 0 -45,449 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 45,449 -204,825 (-81.8%) 0.05% $2,846,925 2026-05-14
Q4 2025 Reduced 250,274 -410,015 (-62.1%) 0.28% $16,042,563 2026-02-12
Q3 2025 Added 660,289 +182,440 (38.2%) 0.71% $40,942,986 2025-11-13
Q2 2025 Added 477,849 +251,100 (110.7%) 0.52% $28,444,774 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Reduced 226,749 -42,140 (-15.7%) 0.24% $12,074,894 2025-05-14
Q4 2024 Reduced 268,889 -1,116,570 (-80.6%) 0.26% $12,691,561 2025-02-13
Q3 2024 Added 1,385,459 +1,003,840 (263.0%) 1.58% $72,349,219 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Reduced 381,619 -1,302,044 (-77.3%) 0.47% $18,568,805 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Added 1,683,663 +985,710 (141.2%) 2.13% $85,737,580 2024-05-14
Q4 2023 Added 697,953 +462,200 (196.1%) 0.92% $33,040,391 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Reduced 235,753 -318,795 (-57.5%) 0.36% $9,952,840 2024-02-05
Q2 2023 Reduced 554,548 -274,739 (-33.1%) 0.9% $25,383,658 2024-01-09
Q1 2023 Added 829,287 +580,540 (233.4%) 1.48% $37,284,744 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Reduced 248,747 -310,661 (-55.5%) 0.4% $9,942,418 2023-02-15
Q3 2022 Unchanged 559,408 0 (0.0%) 0.71% $17,906,650 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 559,408 -524,125 (-48.4%) 0.78% $20,485,521 2022-08-11
Q1 2022 Reduced 1,083,533 -939,530 (-46.4%) 1.48% $48,033,018 2022-05-12
Q4 2021 Reduced 2,023,063 -40,850 (-2.0%) 3.7% $99,130,000 2022-02-15
Q3 2021 Added 2,063,913 +892,855 (76.2%) 3.76% $100,038,000 2021-11-15
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

264 managers reported ISHARES INC MSCI EUROZONE ETF for Q1 2023.

Managers reporting ISHARES INC MSCI EUROZONE ETF in Q1 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO Added 50,272,123 +1,961,055 3.16% $2,266,267,355 35 qtrs
BlackRock Inc Added 9,788,099 +811,473 0.01% $441,247,502 37 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Added 9,597,591 +820,460 0.1% $432,659,393 40 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Reduced 6,244,665 -4,967,442 0.03% $281,509,509 40 qtrs
MORGAN STANLEY Added 3,847,970 +81,135 0.02% $173,466,510 40 qtrs
Fisher Asset Management LLC Added 3,048,699 +228,824 0.08% $137,435,367 31 qtrs
ASSETMARK INC Added 2,666,966 +2,666,729 0.5% $120,226,827 7 qtrs
Horizon Investments LLC New 2,139,677 +2,139,677 2.86% $96,456,639 1 qtr
UBS Group AG Reduced 1,654,092 -398,769 0.03% $74,566,467 34 qtrs
Congress Wealth Management LLC DE Added 1,570,116 +691,694 1.71% $70,780,842 6 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
March 31, 2023
Filed
May 15, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
MSCI EURZONE ETF

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
829,287
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.