Reported 1,697,902 shares, down 20,245 (1.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 6.5%; share count -1.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 53428000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 56351000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 62548000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 58069000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 59463000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 74764000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 56146474 |
| 2023-06-30 | 45250125 |
| 2023-09-30 | 51516635 |
| 2023-12-31 | 81973032 |
| 2024-03-31 | 87517708 |
| 2024-06-30 | 86904354 |
| 2024-09-30 | 99316876 |
| 2024-12-31 | 101783073 |
| 2025-03-31 | 100237034 |
| 2025-06-30 | 106780873 |
| 2025-09-30 | 86617958 |
| 2025-12-31 | 81080657 |
| 2026-03-31 | 62591077 |
| 2026-06-30 | 72317889 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 959,974 | -7,145 (-0.7%) | 0.01% | $72,317,889 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 967,119 | -299,800 (-23.7%) | 0.01% | $62,591,077 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 1,266,919 | -89,927 (-6.6%) | 0.02% | $81,080,657 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,356,846 | -341,056 (-20.1%) | 0.02% | $86,617,958 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,697,902 | -20,245 (-1.2%) | 0.03% | $106,780,873 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 1,718,147 | -37,270 (-2.1%) | 0.03% | $100,237,034 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,755,417 | +171,255 (10.8%) | 0.03% | $101,783,073 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,584,162 | +65,261 (4.3%) | 0.03% | $99,316,876 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 1,518,901 | -27,646 (-1.8%) | 0.02% | $86,904,354 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,546,547 | +71,663 (4.9%) | 0.02% | $87,517,708 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,474,884 | +508,953 (52.7%) | 0.02% | $81,973,032 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 965,931 | +143,038 (17.4%) | 0.02% | $51,516,635 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 822,893 | -205,869 (-20.0%) | 0.01% | $45,250,125 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,028,762 | -381,396 (-27.0%) | 0.02% | $56,146,474 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,410,158 | +237,145 (20.2%) | 0.03% | $74,764,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,173,013 | +126,356 (12.1%) | 0.02% | $59,463,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,046,657 | +21,740 (2.1%) | 0.02% | $58,069,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 1,024,917 | +128,150 (14.3%) | 0.02% | $62,548,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 896,767 | +44,779 (5.3%) | 0.02% | $56,351,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 851,988 | +10,815 (1.3%) | 0.02% | $53,428,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
367 managers reported ISHARES MSCI EMERGING MARKETS for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 12,937,677 | -346,571 | 0.06% | $812,486,111 | 49 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 2,730,404 | +206,736 | < 0.01% | $171,469,371 | 4 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 2,447,393 | +101,673 | 0.01% | $153,696,305 | 49 qtrs |
| Wharton Business Group LLC | Added | 2,292,021 | +3,871 | 6.07% | $143,877,000 | 22 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 2,122,726 | +168,800 | < 0.01% | $133,307,172 | 44 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC This report | Reduced | 1,697,902 | -20,245 | 0.03% | $106,780,873 | 49 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 1,103,754 | -836,439 | 0.01% | $69,315,751 | 43 qtrs |
| NORTHWESTERN MUTUAL WEALTH MANAGEMENT CO | Reduced | 815,673 | -67,796 | 0.04% | $51,224,252 | 41 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 753,504 | -6,260 | 0.01% | $47,320,029 | 49 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 655,367 | +51,890 | 0.01% | $41,157,034 | 49 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 9,872
- None
- 1,688,030
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.