IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS IN
Reported by THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION
Reported 300,000 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -8.4%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-12-31 | 344000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 356000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 326000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 299000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 329605 |
| 2023-03-31 | 0 |
| 2024-03-31 | 202188 |
| 2024-06-30 | 186700 |
| 2024-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 0 | -200,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Unchanged | 200,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $186,700 | 2024-07-25 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 200,000 | +200,000 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $202,188 | 2024-04-25 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -300,000 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-05-09 | |
| Q4 2022 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $329,605 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $299,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $326,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Unchanged | 300,000 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $356,000 | 2022-05-11 | |
| Q4 2021 | New | 300,000 | +300,000 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $344,000 | 2022-02-11 |
Who else reported the position
26 managers reported IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS IN for Q2 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CITADEL ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 74,691,000 | 0 | 0.02% | $80,347,000 | 8 qtrs |
| CAMDEN ASSET MANAGEMENT L P CA | Reduced | 43,443 | -6,908 | 1.34% | $43,443,000 | 8 qtrs |
| CAPSTONE INVESTMENT ADVISORS LLC | Unchanged | 22,674,000 | 0 | 0.12% | $24,715,000 | 3 qtrs |
| WOLVERINE ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | 0.12% | $12,364,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Calamos Advisors LLC | Unchanged | 9,500 | 0 | 0.04% | $10,215,000 | 8 qtrs |
| AQR Arbitrage LLC | Unchanged | 8,100,000 | 0 | 0.2% | $8,829,000 | 8 qtrs |
| PUTNAM INVESTMENTS LLC | Reduced | 7,105,000 | -314,000 | 0.01% | $7,673,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Polar Asset Management Partners Inc | Unchanged | 0 | 0 | 0.09% | $7,527,000 | 8 qtrs |
| SSI INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 4,659,000 | +4,659,000 | 0.32% | $5,030,000 | 1 qtr |
| SHENKMAN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 3,548,000 | -1,296,000 | 0.23% | $3,789,000 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2022
- Filed
- August 15, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- NOTE
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 300,000
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.