Form 13-F position report

INVESCO DB COMMODITY INDEX TRA

Reported by ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC

DBC CUSIP 46138B103 Manager CIK 0001677044

Reported 1,050,607 shares, up 542,603 (106.8%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value 123.1%; share count 106.8% vs. the prior quarter.

Added
% of reported 13F value 0.06% This manager · Q2 2022
Shares 1,050,607 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $27,995,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 10 Through Q2 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 17892000
2021-12-31 11696000
2022-03-31 12546000
2022-06-30 27995000
2022-09-30 13388000
2022-12-31 10364005
2023-03-31 7975220
2023-06-30 6054342
2023-09-30 5281592
2023-12-31 3099130
2024-03-31 4500870
2024-06-30 4682857
2024-09-30 4124012
2024-12-31 4433433
2025-03-31 969482
2025-06-30 1152143
2025-09-30 1237791
2025-12-31 1299368
2026-03-31 1550312
2026-06-30 2899177

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

20 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for INVESCO DB COMMODITY INDEX TRA held by ADVISOR GROUP HOLDINGS INC.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2026 Added 108,736 +55,199 (103.1%) < 0.01% $2,899,177 2026-08-14
Q1 2026 Reduced 53,537 -4,558 (-7.8%) < 0.01% $1,550,312 2026-05-15
Q4 2025 Added 58,095 +2,770 (5.0%) < 0.01% $1,299,368 2026-02-17
Q3 2025 Added 55,325 +2,507 (4.7%) < 0.01% $1,237,791 2025-11-14
Q2 2025 Added 52,818 +9,742 (22.6%) < 0.01% $1,152,143 2025-08-13
Q1 2025 Reduced 43,076 -164,283 (-79.2%) < 0.01% $969,482 2025-05-12
Q4 2024 Added 207,359 +22,185 (12.0%) < 0.01% $4,433,433 2025-02-07
Q3 2024 Reduced 185,174 -16,404 (-8.1%) < 0.01% $4,124,012 2024-11-13
Q2 2024 Added 201,578 +5,636 (2.9%) 0.01% $4,682,857 2024-08-13
Q1 2024 Added 195,942 +55,329 (39.3%) 0.01% $4,500,870 2024-05-10
Q4 2023 Reduced 140,613 -70,986 (-33.5%) < 0.01% $3,099,130 2024-02-12
Q3 2023 Reduced 211,599 -54,650 (-20.5%) < 0.01% $5,281,592 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Reduced 266,249 -69,194 (-20.6%) 0.01% $6,054,342 2023-08-10
Q1 2023 Reduced 335,443 -84,974 (-20.2%) 0.02% $7,975,220 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Reduced 420,417 -149,391 (-26.2%) 0.02% $10,364,005 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Reduced 559,872 -490,735 (-46.7%) 0.03% $13,388,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Added 1,050,607 +542,603 (106.8%) 0.06% $27,995,000 2022-08-10
Q1 2022 Reduced 508,004 -54,763 (-9.7%) 0.02% $12,546,000 2022-05-04
Q4 2021 Reduced 562,767 -323,644 (-36.5%) 0.02% $11,696,000 2022-02-03
Q3 2021 Added 886,411 +272,046 (44.3%) 0.04% $17,892,000 2021-11-05
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history. Unlock full history

Who else reported the position

366 managers reported INVESCO DB COMMODITY INDEX TRA for Q2 2022.

Managers reporting INVESCO DB COMMODITY INDEX TRA in Q2 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
MORGAN STANLEY Reduced 8,261,960 -1,212,588 0.03% $220,099,000 17 qtrs
WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN Added 7,806,417 +705,677 0.06% $207,964,000 17 qtrs
Bank of America Corporation Added 7,270,058 +57,774 0.02% $193,674,000 17 qtrs
DEUTSCHE BANK AG Added 3,675,625 +1,110,436 0.05% $97,919,000 17 qtrs
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC Added 3,289,498 +149,217 0.03% $87,732,000 17 qtrs
Russell Investments Group Ltd Reduced 2,362,972 -505,000 0.13% $62,949,000 17 qtrs
LOCKHEED MARTIN INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT CO Unchanged 2,090,600 0 3.78% $55,693,000 15 qtrs
The Goldman Sachs Group Inc Reduced 1,893,854 -871,203 0.01% $50,452,000 17 qtrs
JANE STREET GROUP LLC Added 1,357,125 +1,230,968 0.02% $36,154,000 17 qtrs
Mirae Asset Global Investments Co Ltd Reduced 1,266,929 -155,598 0.09% $33,751,000 8 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2022
Filed
August 10, 2022
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
UNIT

Voting authority reported

Sole
64,607
Shared
0
None
986,000

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.