Reported 247,774 shares, down 2,619 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -1.8%; share count -1.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 3508000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 1054000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 1183000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 2258000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 857000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1008715 |
| 2023-03-31 | 961340 |
| 2023-06-30 | 792991 |
| 2023-09-30 | 750909 |
| 2023-12-31 | 708378 |
| 2024-03-31 | 4625301 |
| 2024-06-30 | 4844373 |
| 2024-09-30 | 4020860 |
| 2024-12-31 | 4085468 |
| 2025-03-31 | 4234049 |
| 2025-06-30 | 4069690 |
| 2025-09-30 | 5641364 |
| 2025-12-31 | 5540210 |
| 2026-03-31 | 7266362 |
| 2026-06-30 | 6725380 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 252,265 | +1,268 (0.5%) | < 0.01% | $6,725,380 | 2026-08-12 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 250,997 | +3,223 (1.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,266,362 | 2026-05-13 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 247,774 | -2,619 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $5,540,210 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 250,393 | +63,796 (34.2%) | < 0.01% | $5,641,364 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 186,597 | -1,582 (-0.8%) | < 0.01% | $4,069,690 | 2025-08-08 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 188,179 | -2,909 (-1.5%) | < 0.01% | $4,234,049 | 2025-05-06 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 191,088 | +10,537 (5.8%) | < 0.01% | $4,085,468 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 180,551 | -27,988 (-13.4%) | < 0.01% | $4,020,860 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 208,539 | +7,176 (3.6%) | 0.01% | $4,844,373 | 2024-08-22 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 201,363 | +169,222 (526.5%) | 0.01% | $4,625,301 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 32,141 | +2,056 (6.8%) | < 0.01% | $708,378 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 30,085 | -4,849 (-13.9%) | < 0.01% | $750,909 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 34,934 | -5,561 (-13.7%) | < 0.01% | $792,991 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 40,495 | -427 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $961,340 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 40,922 | +5,088 (14.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,008,715 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 35,834 | -48,925 (-57.7%) | 0.02% | $857,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 84,759 | +39,378 (86.8%) | 0.04% | $2,258,000 | 2022-08-11 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 45,381 | -5,320 (-10.5%) | 0.02% | $1,183,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 50,701 | -123,137 (-70.8%) | 0.02% | $1,054,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 173,838 | +4,221 (2.5%) | 0.06% | $3,508,000 | 2021-11-16 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
227 managers reported INVESCO DB COMMDY INDX TRCK for Q4 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 4,122,072 | -1,505 | < 0.01% | $92,169,522 | 31 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 3,507,481 | -304,285 | 0.01% | $78,427,266 | 31 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 1,283,715 | -15,225 | < 0.01% | $28,703,881 | 31 qtrs |
| HighVista Strategies LLC | Reduced | 1,057,238 | -378,898 | 6.09% | $23,639,842 | 29 qtrs |
| DEUTSCHE BANK AG | Reduced | 998,317 | -44,544 | < 0.01% | $22,322,367 | 31 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 817,253 | +711,157 | < 0.01% | $18,273,778 | 31 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 579,877 | -4,313 | < 0.01% | $12,966,043 | 31 qtrs |
| Palumbo Wealth Management LLC | Added | 485,566 | +18,271 | 2.68% | $10,857,266 | 17 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Reduced | 463,482 | -164,325 | < 0.01% | $10,363,451 | 31 qtrs |
| Cordant Inc | Reduced | 442,987 | -5,947 | 4.15% | $9,905,185 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2025
- Filed
- February 17, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 247,774
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.