Reported 7,022 shares, down 371 (5.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -6.4%; share count -5.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-09-30 | 279238 |
| 2024-12-31 | 296016 |
| 2025-03-31 | 291728 |
| 2025-06-30 | 273015 |
| 2025-09-30 | 268090 |
| 2025-12-31 | 302552 |
| 2026-03-31 | 276723 |
| 2026-06-30 | 315977 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 5,287 | -360 (-6.4%) | 0.01% | $315,977 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 5,647 | -440 (-7.2%) | 0.01% | $276,723 | 2026-05-05 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 6,087 | +5 (0.1%) | 0.01% | $302,552 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 6,082 | -940 (-13.4%) | 0.01% | $268,090 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 7,022 | -371 (-5.0%) | 0.02% | $273,015 | 2025-08-05 | |
| Q1 2025 | Unchanged | 7,393 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $291,728 | 2025-05-07 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 7,393 | +1,384 (23.0%) | 0.02% | $296,016 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | New | 6,009 | +6,009 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $279,238 | 2024-10-15 |
Who else reported the position
67 managers reported INVESCO EXCHANGE-TRADED FD TR for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 179,875 | +4,345 | < 0.01% | $6,993,555 | 29 qtrs |
| BYRNE FINANCIAL FREEDOM LLC | Reduced | 116,339 | -2,757 | 2.26% | $4,523,268 | 3 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 101,502 | +764 | < 0.01% | $3,946,381 | 29 qtrs |
| SFI Advisors LLC | Reduced | 89,734 | -3,542 | 2.41% | $3,488,858 | 12 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 86,031 | +3,917 | < 0.01% | $3,344,890 | 29 qtrs |
| IHT Wealth Management LLC | Reduced | 79,026 | -11,191 | 0.08% | $3,072,532 | 26 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 51,399 | +6,339 | < 0.01% | $1,998,393 | 29 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Reduced | 39,167 | -10,572 | < 0.01% | $1,523,000 | 29 qtrs |
| Farther Finance Advisors LLC | Added | 24,453 | +825 | 0.02% | $950,733 | 2 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 19,005 | -3,645 | < 0.01% | $738,911 | 29 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 05, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- DORSEY WRIGHT HE
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 7,022
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.