Reported 14,310 shares, down 2,381 (14.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -16.2%; share count -14.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2383000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 2203000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 2055000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1515000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1472000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1312452 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1127632 |
| 2023-06-30 | 888816 |
| 2023-09-30 | 916819 |
| 2023-12-31 | 901185 |
| 2024-03-31 | 733725 |
| 2024-06-30 | 614753 |
| 2024-09-30 | 635708 |
| 2024-12-31 | 497765 |
| 2025-03-31 | 489845 |
| 2025-06-30 | 413480 |
| 2025-09-30 | 397495 |
| 2025-12-31 | 411185 |
| 2026-03-31 | 282800 |
| 2026-06-30 | 400329 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 6,699 | +928 (16.1%) | < 0.01% | $400,329 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 5,771 | -2,502 (-30.2%) | < 0.01% | $282,800 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 8,273 | -1,561 (-15.9%) | < 0.01% | $411,185 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 9,834 | -801 (-7.5%) | < 0.01% | $397,495 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 10,635 | -1,779 (-14.3%) | < 0.01% | $413,480 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 12,414 | -18 (-0.1%) | < 0.01% | $489,845 | 2025-05-12 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 12,432 | -1,248 (-9.1%) | < 0.01% | $497,765 | 2025-02-07 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 13,680 | -630 (-4.4%) | < 0.01% | $635,708 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 14,310 | -2,381 (-14.3%) | < 0.01% | $614,753 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 16,691 | -6,334 (-27.5%) | < 0.01% | $733,725 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 23,025 | -4,577 (-16.6%) | < 0.01% | $901,185 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 27,602* | +5,678 (25.9%) | < 0.01% | $916,819 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 7,308 | -2,735 (-27.2%) | < 0.01% | $888,816 | 2023-08-10 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 10,043 | -623 (-5.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,127,632 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 10,666 | -1,637 (-13.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,312,452 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 12,153 | -1,034 (-7.8%) | < 0.01% | $1,472,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 13,187 | +220 (1.7%) | < 0.01% | $1,515,000 | 2022-08-10 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 12,967 | -1,265 (-8.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,055,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 14,232 | -576 (-3.9%) | < 0.01% | $2,203,000 | 2022-02-03 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 14,808 | -144 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,383,000 | 2021-11-05 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
75 managers reported INVESCO EXCHANGE-TRADED FD TR for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 198,024 | -5,111 | < 0.01% | $8,507,147 | 25 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 106,431 | -1,967 | < 0.01% | $4,572,258 | 25 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 103,194 | -38,841 | < 0.01% | $4,433,213 | 25 qtrs |
| SFI Advisors LLC | Added | 96,280 | +89 | 3.19% | $4,136,189 | 8 qtrs |
| IHT Wealth Management LLC | Added | 57,769 | +15,973 | 0.09% | $2,481,760 | 22 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 51,981 | +203 | < 0.01% | $2,233,103 | 25 qtrs |
| Cambridge Investment Research Advisors Inc | Added | 44,433 | +504 | < 0.01% | $1,909,000 | 25 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 30,005 | -13,613 | < 0.01% | $1,289,023 | 25 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES & ASSOCIATES | Reduced | 24,767 | -13,742 | < 0.01% | $1,064,003 | 25 qtrs |
| SignalPoint Asset Management LLC | Reduced | 23,065 | -1,169 | 0.26% | $990,872 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 13, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- DORSEY WRIGHT HE
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 14,310
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.