Reported 628,631 shares, up 409 (0.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 4.9%; share count 0.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2023-03-31 | 11554773 |
| 2023-06-30 | 15259089 |
| 2023-09-30 | 15818416 |
| 2023-12-31 | 22713444 |
| 2024-03-31 | 25387234 |
| 2024-06-30 | 28436074 |
| 2024-09-30 | 32105485 |
| 2024-12-31 | 31255606 |
| 2025-03-31 | 30947840 |
| 2025-06-30 | 33628710 |
| 2025-09-30 | 35266175 |
| 2025-12-31 | 35860216 |
| 2026-03-31 | 36279466 |
| 2026-06-30 | 40262527 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 629,151 | -920 (-0.1%) | 5.19% | $40,262,527 | 2026-07-22 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 630,071 | -3,166 (-0.5%) | 5.49% | $36,279,466 | 2026-04-10 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 633,237 | +4,606 (0.7%) | 5.1% | $35,860,216 | 2026-01-15 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 628,631 | +409 (0.1%) | 5.16% | $35,266,175 | 2025-11-06 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 628,222 | -4,270 (-0.7%) | 5.37% | $33,628,710 | 2025-07-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 632,492 | +9,870 (1.6%) | 5.74% | $30,947,840 | 2025-04-11 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 622,622 | -4,316 (-0.7%) | 5.54% | $31,255,606 | 2025-01-21 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 626,938 | +731 (0.1%) | 5.7% | $32,105,485 | 2024-10-11 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 626,207 | +94,091 (17.7%) | 5.19% | $28,436,074 | 2024-07-31 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 532,116 | +5,244 (1.0%) | 4.7% | $25,387,234 | 2024-04-18 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 526,872 | +113,751 (27.5%) | 4.66% | $22,713,444 | 2024-01-11 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 413,121* | +40,036 (10.7%) | 3.64% | $15,818,416 | 2023-10-24 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 74,617 | +13,038 (21.2%) | 3.5% | $15,259,089 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | New | 61,579 | +61,579 (0.0%) | 2.71% | $11,554,773 | 2023-05-01 |
Who else reported the position
154 managers reported INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD for Q3 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 908,585 | +90,512 | < 0.01% | $50,971,643 | 30 qtrs |
| MEITAV DASH INVESTMENTS LTD | Unchanged | 851,431 | 0 | 0.63% | $47,765,279 | 10 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 722,350 | +471,537 | < 0.01% | $40,523,835 | 22 qtrs |
| AFFINITY WEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC This report | Added | 628,631 | +409 | 5.16% | $35,266,175 | 11 qtrs |
| Kranot Hishtalmut Le Morim Ve Gananot Havera Menahelet LTD | Unchanged | 591,126 | 0 | 2.23% | $33,072,136 | 10 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 404,759 | +16,474 | < 0.01% | $22,707,040 | 30 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Reduced | 369,687 | -2,914 | < 0.01% | $20,739,441 | 30 qtrs |
| Davis Investment Partners LLC | Reduced | 285,555 | -8,073 | 5.45% | $15,982,499 | 12 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 275,182 | +2,843 | < 0.01% | $15,425,166 | 30 qtrs |
| NewEdge Advisors LLC | Added | 257,564 | +1,450 | 0.07% | $14,449,314 | 7 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2025
- Filed
- November 06, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- S&P500 EQL IND
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 628,631
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.