INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD
Reported by Baltimore-Washington Financial Advisors Inc
Reported 1,120,870 shares, up 49,859 (4.7%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -4.4%; share count 4.7% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 20805000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 24299000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 17634000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 18230000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 19602000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 20139806 |
| 2023-03-31 | 23044789 |
| 2023-06-30 | 25625210 |
| 2023-09-30 | 24781759 |
| 2023-12-31 | 29704341 |
| 2024-03-31 | 32417851 |
| 2024-06-30 | 35725032 |
| 2024-09-30 | 38869248 |
| 2024-12-31 | 40077245 |
| 2025-03-31 | 38333745 |
| 2025-06-30 | 45605617 |
| 2025-09-30 | 62077614 |
| 2025-12-31 | 75400241 |
| 2026-03-31 | 76774641 |
| 2026-06-30 | 112394494 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 1,742,550 | +46,248 (2.7%) | 4.2% | $112,394,494 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 1,696,302 | +39,518 (2.4%) | 3.31% | $76,774,641 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 1,656,784 | +264,285 (19.0%) | 3.14% | $75,400,241 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 1,392,499 | +274,166 (24.5%) | 2.66% | $62,077,614 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,118,333 | -2,537 (-0.2%) | 2.13% | $45,605,617 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 1,120,870 | +49,859 (4.7%) | 2.03% | $38,333,745 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 1,071,011 | +39,996 (3.9%) | 2.06% | $40,077,245 | 2025-01-24 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 1,031,015 | +56,519 (5.8%) | 2.09% | $38,869,248 | 2024-11-12 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 974,496 | +53,273 (5.8%) | 2.07% | $35,725,032 | 2024-07-30 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 921,223 | +11,164 (1.2%) | 2.02% | $32,417,851 | 2024-05-08 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 910,059 | +29,712 (3.4%) | 2.06% | $29,704,341 | 2024-02-12 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 880,347* | +9,007 (1.0%) | 2.01% | $24,781,759 | 2023-11-08 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 87,134 | +3,632 (4.3%) | 2.04% | $25,625,210 | 2023-08-09 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 83,502 | +615 (0.7%) | 2.03% | $23,044,789 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 82,887 | -894 (-1.1%) | 1.97% | $20,139,806 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 83,781 | +6,640 (8.6%) | 1.65% | $19,602,000 | 2022-10-31 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 77,141 | +11,941 (18.3%) | 1.95% | $18,230,000 | 2022-08-05 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 65,200 | -9,792 (-13.1%) | 1.72% | $17,634,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 74,992 | +2,805 (3.9%) | 1.96% | $24,299,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 72,187 | +3,644 (5.3%) | 1.83% | $20,805,000 | 2021-10-20 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
395 managers reported INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD for Q1 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 4,204,493 | -132,924 | 0.01% | $143,793,671 | 28 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 2,662,028 | +100,756 | 0.02% | $91,041,359 | 28 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 2,369,073 | +474,105 | 0.01% | $81,022,296 | 28 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 2,044,755 | -136,022 | < 0.01% | $69,930,631 | 28 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 1,902,073 | +283,494 | 0.03% | $65,050,909 | 28 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Added | 1,398,303 | +77,588 | 0.02% | $47,821,952 | 2 qtrs |
| Davis Investment Partners LLC | Reduced | 1,441,315 | -37,374 | 20.65% | $46,671,442 | 10 qtrs |
| Baltimore-Washington Financial Advisors Inc This report | Added | 1,120,870 | +49,859 | 2.03% | $38,333,745 | 28 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 1,114,071 | +44,051 | < 0.01% | $38,101,000 | 28 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 844,926 | +6,068 | < 0.01% | $28,890,444 | 28 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2025
- Filed
- May 14, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- S&P500 EQL TEC
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,120,870
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.