Reported 2,571,242 shares, up 445,523 (21.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 20.3%; share count 21.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 45132000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 51456000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 46960000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 28303000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 26876000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 36720839 |
| 2023-03-31 | 40050865 |
| 2023-06-30 | 48693592 |
| 2023-09-30 | 51749279 |
| 2023-12-31 | 67976205 |
| 2024-03-31 | 96518229 |
| 2024-06-30 | 96250145 |
| 2024-09-30 | 101245964 |
| 2024-12-31 | 81604745 |
| 2025-03-31 | 69930631 |
| 2025-06-30 | 75010040 |
| 2025-09-30 | 103873854 |
| 2025-12-31 | 96741535 |
| 2026-03-31 | 116374491 |
| 2026-06-30 | 185218792 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 2,871,608 | +300,366 (11.7%) | < 0.01% | $185,218,792 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 2,571,242 | +445,523 (21.0%) | < 0.01% | $116,374,491 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 2,125,719 | -204,335 (-8.8%) | < 0.01% | $96,741,535 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 2,330,054 | +490,672 (26.7%) | < 0.01% | $103,873,854 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 1,839,382 | -205,373 (-10.0%) | < 0.01% | $75,010,040 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 2,044,755 | -136,022 (-6.2%) | < 0.01% | $69,930,631 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 2,180,777 | -504,791 (-18.8%) | < 0.01% | $81,604,745 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 2,685,568 | +60,088 (2.3%) | < 0.01% | $101,245,964 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 2,625,480 | -117,294 (-4.3%) | < 0.01% | $96,250,145 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 2,742,774 | +660,170 (31.7%) | < 0.01% | $96,518,229 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 2,082,604 | +244,264 (13.3%) | < 0.01% | $67,976,205 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,838,340* | +182,610 (11.0%) | < 0.01% | $51,749,279 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 165,573 | +20,451 (14.1%) | < 0.01% | $48,693,592 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 145,122 | -6,005 (-4.0%) | < 0.01% | $40,050,865 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 151,127 | +32,422 (27.3%) | < 0.01% | $36,720,839 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 118,705 | -1,056 (-0.9%) | < 0.01% | $26,876,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 119,761 | -42,652 (-26.3%) | < 0.01% | $28,303,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 162,413 | +3,613 (2.3%) | < 0.01% | $46,960,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 158,800 | +2,211 (1.4%) | < 0.01% | $51,456,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 156,589 | +8,679 (5.9%) | < 0.01% | $45,132,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
436 managers reported INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 5,230,024 | +1,102,277 | 0.02% | $236,710,908 | 32 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY This report | Added | 2,571,242 | +445,523 | < 0.01% | $116,374,491 | 32 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Reduced | 2,418,069 | -328,508 | 0.02% | $109,441,800 | 32 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 1,993,742 | +33,970 | 0.02% | $90,236,766 | 32 qtrs |
| RMG Wealth Management LLC | New | 1,467,902 | +1,467,902 | 9.98% | $86,488,814 | 4 qtrs |
| Baltimore-Washington Financial Advisors Inc | Added | 1,696,302 | +39,518 | 3.31% | $76,774,641 | 32 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 1,503,174 | +13,324 | 0.01% | $68,033,655 | 32 qtrs |
| RAYMOND JAMES FINANCIAL INC | Reduced | 1,274,550 | -3,050 | 0.02% | $57,686,146 | 6 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Reduced | 1,261,214 | -65,785 | 0.01% | $57,084,000 | 32 qtrs |
| Davis Investment Partners LLC | Reduced | 1,253,783 | -42,225 | 20.05% | $56,746,226 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- S&P500 EQL TEC
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 256,275
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 2,314,967
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.