Reported 7,602,027 shares, up 825,232 (12.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 18.0%; share count 12.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 107048000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 138700000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 134530000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 121623000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 130605000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 147928425 |
| 2023-03-31 | 194120889 |
| 2023-06-30 | 253693903 |
| 2023-09-30 | 277869692 |
| 2023-12-31 | 355610808 |
| 2024-03-31 | 409453907 |
| 2024-06-30 | 483032749 |
| 2024-09-30 | 520919555 |
| 2024-12-31 | 584389129 |
| 2025-03-31 | 666335772 |
| 2025-06-30 | 810296674 |
| 2025-09-30 | 961045026 |
| 2025-12-31 | 894398173 |
| 2026-03-31 | 914751428 |
| 2026-06-30 | 1242021810 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 13,784,927 | +1,619,060 (13.3%) | 0.28% | $1,242,021,810 | 2026-08-07 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 12,165,867 | +248,502 (2.1%) | 0.24% | $914,751,428 | 2026-05-06 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 11,917,365 | -1,195,544 (-9.1%) | 0.24% | $894,398,173 | 2026-02-11 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 13,112,909 | +1,741,919 (15.3%) | 0.28% | $961,045,026 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 11,370,990 | +1,326,736 (13.2%) | 0.27% | $810,296,674 | 2025-08-12 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 10,044,254 | +1,325,931 (15.2%) | 0.26% | $666,335,772 | 2025-05-07 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 8,718,323 | +974,609 (12.6%) | 0.24% | $584,389,129 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 7,743,714 | +141,687 (1.9%) | 0.23% | $520,919,555 | 2024-11-08 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 7,602,027 | +825,232 (12.2%) | 0.24% | $483,032,749 | 2024-08-07 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 6,776,795 | +201,151 (3.1%) | 0.22% | $409,453,907 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 6,575,644 | +1,022,692 (18.4%) | 0.22% | $355,610,808 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 5,552,952 | +524,331 (10.4%) | 0.19% | $277,869,692 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 5,028,621 | +926,319 (22.6%) | 0.18% | $253,693,903 | 2023-07-31 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 4,102,302 | +740,292 (22.0%) | 0.15% | $194,120,889 | 2023-05-10 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 3,362,010 | +75,518 (2.3%) | 0.13% | $147,928,425 | 2023-02-07 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 3,286,492 | +390,697 (13.5%) | 0.13% | $130,605,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 2,895,795 | +200,347 (7.4%) | 0.12% | $121,623,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 2,695,448 | +88,792 (3.4%) | 0.12% | $134,530,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 2,606,656 | +401,759 (18.2%) | 0.12% | $138,700,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 2,204,897 | +329,772 (17.6%) | 0.1% | $107,048,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
540 managers reported INVESCO EXCHANGE-TRADED FD TR for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Command Advisory Services Inc | Reduced | 13,119,966 | -625,911 | 8.65% | $833,688,930 | 6 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 12,655,241 | +11,854,003 | 0.28% | $804,114,045 | 25 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC This report | Added | 7,602,027 | +825,232 | 0.24% | $483,032,749 | 25 qtrs |
| WEALTH ENHANCEMENT ADVISORY SERVICES LLC | Added | 7,457,710 | +479,490 | 1.13% | $473,862,885 | 11 qtrs |
| CLIFTONLARSONALLEN WEALTH ADVISORS LLC | Added | 7,019,899 | +404,861 | 9.57% | $446,044,365 | 6 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 4,623,945 | +1,400,762 | 0.02% | $293,805,541 | 25 qtrs |
| FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | Reduced | 4,362,275 | -257,840 | 1.06% | $277,178,954 | 10 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 4,078,460 | -73,897 | 0.02% | $259,145,344 | 25 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 3,684,147 | +47,129 | 0.02% | $234,090,728 | 25 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC | Added | 3,589,653 | +241,845 | 0.06% | $227,911,120 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 07, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- S&P500 QUALITY
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 50,070
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 7,551,957
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.