Reported 3,589,653 shares, up 241,845 (7.2%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 15.9%; share count 7.2% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 42000000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 52474000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 49641000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 57069000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 45333000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 51756000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 50895637 |
| 2023-06-30 | 80621105 |
| 2023-09-30 | 92469386 |
| 2023-12-31 | 114319364 |
| 2024-03-31 | 196576240 |
| 2024-06-30 | 227911120 |
| 2024-09-30 | 252586304 |
| 2024-12-31 | 253158767 |
| 2025-03-31 | 365192722 |
| 2025-06-30 | 658846244 |
| 2025-09-30 | 643583816 |
| 2025-12-31 | 645371064 |
| 2026-03-31 | 663439228 |
| 2026-06-30 | 821917033 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 9,120,665 | +300,606 (3.4%) | 0.17% | $821,917,033 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 8,820,059 | +222,789 (2.6%) | 0.15% | $663,439,228 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 8,597,270 | -186,905 (-2.1%) | 0.15% | $645,371,064 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 8,784,175 | -463,345 (-5.0%) | 0.15% | $643,583,816 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 9,247,520 | +3,741,699 (68.0%) | 0.16% | $658,846,244 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 5,505,821 | +1,727,685 (45.7%) | 0.1% | $365,192,722 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 3,778,136 | +23,427 (0.6%) | 0.06% | $253,158,767 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 3,754,709 | +165,056 (4.6%) | 0.06% | $252,586,304 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 3,589,653 | +241,845 (7.2%) | 0.06% | $227,911,120 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 3,347,808 | +1,233,975 (58.4%) | 0.05% | $196,576,240 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 2,113,833 | +266,437 (14.4%) | 0.03% | $114,319,364 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,847,396 | +247,743 (15.5%) | 0.03% | $92,469,386 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,599,653 | +525,578 (48.9%) | 0.03% | $80,621,105 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 1,074,075 | -99,208 (-8.5%) | 0.02% | $50,895,637 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 1,173,283 | +32,162 (2.8%) | 0.02% | $51,756,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,141,121 | -218,514 (-16.1%) | 0.02% | $45,333,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,359,635 | +365,147 (36.7%) | 0.02% | $57,069,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 994,488 | +9,705 (1.0%) | 0.01% | $49,641,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 984,783 | +118,524 (13.7%) | 0.01% | $52,474,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 866,259 | -53,717 (-5.8%) | 0.01% | $42,000,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
540 managers reported INVESCO EXCHANGE-TRADED FD TR for Q2 2024.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| First Command Advisory Services Inc | Reduced | 13,119,966 | -625,911 | 8.65% | $833,688,930 | 6 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 12,655,241 | +11,854,003 | 0.28% | $804,114,045 | 25 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 7,602,027 | +825,232 | 0.24% | $483,032,749 | 25 qtrs |
| WEALTH ENHANCEMENT ADVISORY SERVICES LLC | Added | 7,457,710 | +479,490 | 1.13% | $473,862,885 | 11 qtrs |
| CLIFTONLARSONALLEN WEALTH ADVISORS LLC | Added | 7,019,899 | +404,861 | 9.57% | $446,044,365 | 6 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 4,623,945 | +1,400,762 | 0.02% | $293,805,541 | 25 qtrs |
| FIFTH THIRD BANCORP | Reduced | 4,362,275 | -257,840 | 1.06% | $277,178,954 | 10 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Reduced | 4,078,460 | -73,897 | 0.02% | $259,145,344 | 25 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 3,684,147 | +47,129 | 0.02% | $234,090,728 | 25 qtrs |
| AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL INC This report | Added | 3,589,653 | +241,845 | 0.06% | $227,911,120 | 25 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2024
- Filed
- August 14, 2024
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 526
- None
- 3,589,127
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.