Reported 587,121 shares, down 32,976 (5.3%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 6.7%; share count -5.3% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 12000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 12000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 36768000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 31338000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 28369000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 30260216 |
| 2023-03-31 | 12157931 |
| 2023-06-30 | 12155879 |
| 2023-09-30 | 11520277 |
| 2023-12-31 | 12878219 |
| 2024-03-31 | 34887939 |
| 2024-06-30 | 32751769 |
| 2024-09-30 | 35387802 |
| 2024-12-31 | 32378812 |
| 2025-03-31 | 32318778 |
| 2025-06-30 | 35372013 |
| 2025-09-30 | 37229167 |
| 2025-12-31 | 36625966 |
| 2026-03-31 | 37636697 |
| 2026-06-30 | 41866970 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 606,065 | +43,147 (7.7%) | 0.02% | $41,866,970 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 562,918 | +42,733 (8.2%) | 0.03% | $37,636,697 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 520,185 | +3,902 (0.8%) | 0.03% | $36,625,966 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 516,283 | +10,318 (2.0%) | 0.03% | $37,229,167 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 505,965 | +5,054 (1.0%) | 0.03% | $35,372,013 | 2025-08-13 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 500,911 | +8,757 (1.8%) | 0.03% | $32,318,778 | 2025-05-14 | |
| Q4 2024 | Reduced | 492,154 | -9,516 (-1.9%) | 0.03% | $32,378,812 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Reduced | 501,670 | -2,902 (-0.6%) | 0.03% | $35,387,802 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 504,572 | -19,507 (-3.7%) | 0.03% | $32,751,769 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 524,079 | +312,475 (147.7%) | 0.02% | $34,887,939 | 2024-05-14 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 211,604 | -5,024 (-2.3%) | 0.02% | $12,878,219 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 216,628 | +1,060 (0.5%) | 0.02% | $11,520,277 | 2023-11-13 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 215,568 | -12,322 (-5.4%) | 0.01% | $12,155,879 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 227,890 | -359,231 (-61.2%) | 0.02% | $12,157,931 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 587,121 | -32,976 (-5.3%) | 0.05% | $30,260,216 | 2023-02-15 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 620,097 | -57,913 (-8.5%) | 0.05% | $28,369,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 678,010 | -25,128 (-3.6%) | 0.05% | $31,338,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 703,138 | +702,938 (351469.0%) | 0.05% | $36,768,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Unchanged | 200 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $12,000 | 2022-02-15 | |
| Q3 2021 | Unchanged | 200 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $12,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
332 managers reported INVESCO EXCHANGE-TRADED FD TR for Q4 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Reduced | 1,707,184 | -6,872 | 0.01% | $87,988,272 | 19 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Reduced | 1,133,669 | -3,411 | < 0.01% | $58,429,300 | 19 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 792,000 | -59,684 | 0.02% | $40,819,680 | 19 qtrs |
| 1832 Asset Management L P This report | Reduced | 587,121 | -32,976 | 0.05% | $30,260,216 | 9 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 486,816 | +17,887 | 0.02% | $25,090,490 | 19 qtrs |
| COMMONWEALTH EQUITY SERVICES LLC | Reduced | 387,511 | -140,193 | 0.05% | $19,972,000 | 19 qtrs |
| Money Design Co Ltd | Added | 317,795 | +77,509 | 1.03% | $16,379,000 | 5 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Added | 275,989 | +1,256 | 0.01% | $14,224,490 | 19 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 250,738 | +53,583 | < 0.01% | $12,923,000 | 19 qtrs |
| CWM LLC | Reduced | 242,362 | -16,541 | 0.09% | $12,491,000 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2022
- Filed
- February 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- WATER RES ETF
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 587,121
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.