Reported 993,634 shares, up 36,344 (3.8%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 15.4%; share count 3.8% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 342671613 |
| 2021-12-31 | 395317164 |
| 2022-03-31 | 313455503 |
| 2022-06-30 | 242756984 |
| 2022-09-30 | 230892649 |
| 2022-12-31 | 216085258 |
| 2023-03-31 | 271177381 |
| 2023-06-30 | 329758680 |
| 2023-09-30 | 318836658 |
| 2023-12-31 | 356323670 |
| 2024-03-31 | 365456542 |
| 2024-06-30 | 394983498 |
| 2024-09-30 | 403402171 |
| 2024-12-31 | 423469620 |
| 2025-03-31 | 384181937 |
| 2025-06-30 | 438479463 |
| 2025-09-30 | 430406167 |
| 2025-12-31 | 441277798 |
| 2026-03-31 | 460036307 |
| 2026-06-30 | 541412586 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Added | 735,215 | +7,346 (1.0%) | 64.88% | $541,412,586 | 2026-08-10 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 727,869 | +7,538 (1.0%) | 69.46% | $460,036,307 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 720,331 | +3,429 (0.5%) | 63.5% | $441,277,798 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 716,902 | -77,963 (-9.8%) | 46.84% | $430,406,167 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 794,865 | -24,426 (-3.0%) | 49.67% | $438,479,463 | 2025-08-05 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 819,291 | -9,044 (-1.1%) | 80.56% | $384,181,937 | 2025-04-30 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 828,335 | +1,777 (0.2%) | 75.51% | $423,469,620 | 2025-02-04 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 826,558 | +2,185 (0.3%) | 40.2% | $403,402,171 | 2024-10-31 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 824,373 | +1,291 (0.2%) | 37.15% | $394,983,498 | 2024-08-05 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 823,082 | -47,019 (-5.4%) | 36.91% | $365,456,542 | 2024-04-26 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 870,101 | -20,407 (-2.3%) | 68.32% | $356,323,670 | 2024-02-09 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 890,508 | -2,153 (-0.2%) | 59.65% | $318,836,658 | 2023-10-18 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 892,661 | +47,687 (5.6%) | 60.09% | $329,758,680 | 2023-07-13 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 844,974 | +33,478 (4.1%) | 69.73% | $271,177,381 | 2023-04-28 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 811,496 | -52,429 (-6.1%) | 65.66% | $216,085,258 | 2023-01-23 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 863,925 | -2,198 (-0.3%) | 60.51% | $230,892,649 | 2022-10-24 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 866,123 | +1,514 (0.2%) | 66.44% | $242,756,984 | 2022-08-02 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 864,609 | -129,025 (-13.0%) | 51.91% | $313,455,503 | 2022-04-22 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 993,634 | +36,344 (3.8%) | 48.99% | $395,317,164 | 2023-02-17 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 957,290 | -19,362 (-2.0%) | 47.7% | $342,671,613 | 2023-02-17 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
2367 managers reported INVESCO QQQ TR for Q4 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 18,773,854 | +2,077,202 | 0.73% | $7,469,178,000 | 15 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 17,809,459 | +1,915,015 | 0.87% | $7,085,494,000 | 15 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Added | 15,086,247 | +4,491,981 | 1.19% | $6,002,064,000 | 15 qtrs |
| PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP INC | Added | 7,426,345 | +59,786 | 2.44% | $2,954,572,000 | 15 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 7,340,847 | +530,394 | 2.45% | $2,920,556,000 | 15 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Added | 7,148,416 | +952,230 | 0.81% | $2,843,998,000 | 15 qtrs |
| WELLS FARGO & COMPANY MN | Added | 6,174,864 | +398,423 | 0.61% | $2,456,670,000 | 15 qtrs |
| HEALTHCARE OF ONTARIO PENSION PLAN TRUST FUND | Added | 5,835,000 | +1,204,000 | 4.92% | $2,321,455,000 | 9 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Reduced | 4,936,595 | -153,938 | 0.23% | $1,964,023,000 | 15 qtrs |
| ENVESTNET ASSET MANAGEMENT INC | Added | 4,859,812 | +79,955 | 0.96% | $1,933,476,000 | 15 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- December 31, 2021
- Filed
- February 17, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- UNIT SER 1
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 993,634
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.