Form 13-F position report

INTERNATIONAL MEDIA ACQUISI

Reported by K2 PRINCIPAL FUND L P

IMAQW CUSIP 459867115 Manager CIK 0001461790

Reported 129,216 shares, down 648,056 (83.4%) from the prior quarter.

Reported value -84.1%; share count -83.4% vs. the prior quarter.

Reduced
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q4 2022
Shares 129,216 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $4,135 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q4 2022

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 131000
2021-12-31 256000
2022-03-31 138000
2022-06-30 54000
2022-09-30 26000
2022-12-31 4135
2023-03-31 2954
2023-06-30 1723
2023-09-30 1969
2023-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

10 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for INTERNATIONAL MEDIA ACQUISI held by K2 PRINCIPAL FUND L P.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -98,456 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-14
Q3 2023 Unchanged 98,456 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,969 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Unchanged 98,456 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $1,723 2023-08-15
Q1 2023 Reduced 98,456 -30,760 (-23.8%) < 0.01% $2,954 2023-05-11
Q4 2022 Reduced 129,216 -648,056 (-83.4%) < 0.01% $4,135 2023-02-10
Q3 2022 Unchanged 777,272 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $26,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Unchanged 777,272 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $54,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 Unchanged 777,272 0 (0.0%) 0.01% $138,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 Added 777,272 +302,272 (63.6%) 0.02% $256,000 2022-02-11
Q3 2021 New 475,000 +475,000 (0.0%) 0.01% $131,000 2021-11-12

Who else reported the position

36 managers reported INTERNATIONAL MEDIA ACQUISI for Q4 2022.

Managers reporting INTERNATIONAL MEDIA ACQUISI in Q4 2022.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
MANGROVE PARTNERS Unchanged 900,000 0 0.52% $9,180,000 6 qtrs
BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC Reduced 291,998 -26,998 0.07% $2,978,380 6 qtrs
Radcliffe Capital Management L P Unchanged 198,000 0 0.06% $2,019,600 6 qtrs
Kepos Capital LP Unchanged 2,780,000 0 0.01% $89,000 6 qtrs
MMCAP International Inc SPC Unchanged 2,400,000 0 < 0.01% $76,800 6 qtrs
HIGHBRIDGE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 1,300,319 +305,719 < 0.01% $42,000 6 qtrs
CVI Holdings LLC Unchanged 1,200,000 0 < 0.01% $38,400 6 qtrs
Periscope Capital Inc Unchanged 924,335 0 < 0.01% $28,613 5 qtrs
Polar Asset Management Partners Inc Unchanged 843,613 0 < 0.01% $26,996 6 qtrs
Shaolin Capital Management LLC Unchanged 750,000 0 < 0.01% $24,000 6 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
December 31, 2022
Filed
February 10, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
W EXP 07/21/202

Voting authority reported

Sole
129,216
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.