Form 13-F position report

WAVEDANCER INC

Reported by UBS Group AG

WAVD CUSIP 456696103 Manager CIK 0001610520

First reported at 1 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value 0 This manager · Q2 2023
Shares 1 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $0 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 7 Through Q2 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-12-31 3000
2022-03-31 2000
2022-06-30 8000
2022-09-30 14000
2022-12-31 8994
2023-03-31 0
2023-06-30 0
2023-09-30 2100
2023-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

9 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for WAVEDANCER INC held by UBS Group AG.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -8,110 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-09
Q3 2023 Added 8,110 +8,109 (810900.0%) < 0.01% $2,100 2023-11-09
Q2 2023 New 1 +1 (0.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Reduced 0 -18,737 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Added 18,737 +4,478 (31.4%) < 0.01% $8,994 2023-02-08
Q3 2022 Added 14,259 +7,770 (119.7%) < 0.01% $14,000 2022-11-10
Q2 2022 Added 6,489 +6,106 (1594.3%) < 0.01% $8,000 2022-08-10
Q1 2022 Reduced 383 -270 (-41.3%) < 0.01% $2,000 2022-05-16
Q4 2021 New 653 +653 (0.0%) < 0.01% $3,000 2022-02-14

Who else reported the position

23 managers reported WAVEDANCER INC for Q2 2023.

Managers reporting WAVEDANCER INC in Q2 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Lafayette Investments Inc Unchanged 124,797 0 0.01% $38,064 7 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Unchanged 89,671 0 < 0.01% $28,694 6 qtrs
PATHSTONE FAMILY OFFICE LLC Reduced 82,237 -16,448 < 0.01% $25,082 2 qtrs
StoneX Group Inc New 48,330 +48,330 < 0.01% $14,741 1 qtr
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 38,923 -27,707 < 0.01% $11,872 6 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Reduced 33,278 -39,774 < 0.01% $10,649 5 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Unchanged 24,500 0 < 0.01% $7,840 6 qtrs
Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc Unchanged 19,500 0 < 0.01% $5,948 5 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION Unchanged 18,422 0 < 0.01% $5,619 6 qtrs
Moors & Cabot Inc Unchanged 17,988 0 < 0.01% $5,486 7 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2023
Filed
August 11, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
1
Shared
0
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.