Form 13-F position report

WAVEDANCER INC

Reported by NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION

WAVD CUSIP 456696103 Manager CIK 0000073124

Reported 18,422 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.

Reported value 5.4%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.

Unchanged
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q2 2023
Shares 18,422 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $5,619 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 6 Through Q2 2023

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2022-03-31 97000
2022-06-30 25000
2022-09-30 18000
2022-12-31 8841
2023-03-31 5333
2023-06-30 5619
2023-09-30 4762
2023-12-31 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

8 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for WAVEDANCER INC held by NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q4 2023 Reduced 0 -18,422 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2024-02-13
Q3 2023 Unchanged 18,422 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $4,762 2023-11-13
Q2 2023 Unchanged 18,422 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $5,619 2023-08-11
Q1 2023 Unchanged 18,422 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $5,333 2023-05-15
Q4 2022 Unchanged 18,422 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $8,841 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Unchanged 18,422 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $18,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Unchanged 18,422 0 (0.0%) < 0.01% $25,000 2022-08-12
Q1 2022 New 18,422 +18,422 (0.0%) < 0.01% $97,000 2022-05-13

Who else reported the position

23 managers reported WAVEDANCER INC for Q2 2023.

Managers reporting WAVEDANCER INC in Q2 2023.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
Lafayette Investments Inc Unchanged 124,797 0 0.01% $38,064 7 qtrs
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Unchanged 89,671 0 < 0.01% $28,694 6 qtrs
PATHSTONE FAMILY OFFICE LLC Reduced 82,237 -16,448 < 0.01% $25,082 2 qtrs
StoneX Group Inc New 48,330 +48,330 < 0.01% $14,741 1 qtr
VANGUARD GROUP INC Reduced 38,923 -27,707 < 0.01% $11,872 6 qtrs
SUSQUEHANNA INTERNATIONAL GROUP LLP Reduced 33,278 -39,774 < 0.01% $10,649 5 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Unchanged 24,500 0 < 0.01% $7,840 6 qtrs
Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc Unchanged 19,500 0 < 0.01% $5,948 5 qtrs
NORTHERN TRUST CORPORATION This report Unchanged 18,422 0 < 0.01% $5,619 6 qtrs
Moors & Cabot Inc Unchanged 17,988 0 < 0.01% $5,486 7 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
June 30, 2023
Filed
August 11, 2023
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
COM

Voting authority reported

Sole
0
Shared
18,422
None
0

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.