Reported 1,374,813 shares, up 48,033 (3.6%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 6.5%; share count 3.6% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 51673000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 49761000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 35940000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 40637000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 34242000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 31511025 |
| 2023-03-31 | 33572933 |
| 2023-06-30 | 34261237 |
| 2023-09-30 | 32714637 |
| 2023-12-31 | 36576167 |
| 2024-03-31 | 40052670 |
| 2024-06-30 | 48079257 |
| 2024-09-30 | 51037834 |
| 2024-12-31 | 50652754 |
| 2025-03-31 | 53262010 |
| 2025-06-30 | 64791462 |
| 2025-09-30 | 69720978 |
| 2025-12-31 | 78225659 |
| 2026-03-31 | 97859456 |
| 2026-06-30 | 91039224 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 3,760,396 | -366,953 (-8.9%) | < 0.01% | $91,039,224 | 2026-08-13 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 4,127,349 | +859,779 (26.3%) | < 0.01% | $97,859,456 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 3,267,570 | +339,349 (11.6%) | < 0.01% | $78,225,659 | 2026-02-13 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 2,928,221 | +148,665 (5.3%) | < 0.01% | $69,720,978 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 2,779,556 | +525,557 (23.3%) | < 0.01% | $64,791,462 | 2025-08-15 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 2,253,999 | +129,304 (6.1%) | < 0.01% | $53,262,010 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 2,124,695 | +48,299 (2.3%) | < 0.01% | $50,652,754 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 2,076,396 | +74,763 (3.7%) | < 0.01% | $51,037,834 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 2,001,633 | +353,376 (21.4%) | < 0.01% | $48,079,257 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | Added | 1,648,257 | +159,000 (10.7%) | < 0.01% | $40,052,670 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Added | 1,489,257 | +57,545 (4.0%) | < 0.01% | $36,576,167 | 2024-02-13 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 1,431,712 | +16,544 (1.2%) | < 0.01% | $32,714,637 | 2023-11-15 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 1,415,168 | +40,355 (2.9%) | < 0.01% | $34,261,237 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,374,813 | +48,033 (3.6%) | < 0.01% | $33,572,933 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 1,326,780 | -163,277 (-11.0%) | < 0.01% | $31,511,025 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 1,490,057 | -184,314 (-11.0%) | < 0.01% | $34,242,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,674,371 | +269,912 (19.2%) | < 0.01% | $40,637,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 1,404,459 | -403,712 (-22.3%) | < 0.01% | $35,940,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 1,808,171 | -75,650 (-4.0%) | < 0.01% | $49,761,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 1,883,821 | +47,688 (2.6%) | < 0.01% | $51,673,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
59 managers reported INDEXIQ ACTIVE ETF TR for Q1 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Orgel Wealth Management LLC | Added | 3,633,771 | +212,875 | 3.17% | $88,736,688 | 3 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY This report | Added | 1,374,813 | +48,033 | < 0.01% | $33,572,933 | 16 qtrs |
| UBS Group AG | Reduced | 574,749 | -51,530 | < 0.01% | $14,035,371 | 17 qtrs |
| CORNERSTONE ADVISORS ASSET MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 506,490 | -4,102 | 6.03% | $12,368,493 | 6 qtrs |
| Bank of America Corporation | Added | 484,518 | +6,908 | < 0.01% | $11,831,934 | 9 qtrs |
| Raymond James Financial Services Advisors Inc | Added | 437,771 | +75,243 | 0.02% | $10,690,365 | 15 qtrs |
| ACT Advisors LLC | Added | 392,059 | +39,134 | 6.17% | $9,574,078 | 2 qtrs |
| LPL Financial LLC | Added | 302,059 | +18,479 | < 0.01% | $7,376,288 | 13 qtrs |
| ROYAL BANK OF CANADA | Added | 298,295 | +9,042 | < 0.01% | $7,284,000 | 14 qtrs |
| RTD Financial Advisors Inc | Added | 280,434 | +37,293 | 1.06% | $6,848,199 | 6 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2023
- Filed
- May 15, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- IQ MACKAY INSRED
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 1,374,813
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.