Reported 524,563 shares, down 46,138 (8.1%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 8.5%; share count -8.1% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 4382000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 5462000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 5928000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 3953000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 3819000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1024000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1884000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 2373950 |
| 2023-09-30 | 156136 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
| 2024-03-31 | 158471 |
| 2024-06-30 | 32938 |
| 2024-09-30 | 164731 |
| 2024-12-31 | 579683 |
| 2025-03-31 | 109998 |
| 2025-06-30 | 71919 |
| 2025-09-30 | 467662 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1824880 |
| 2026-03-31 | 4195713 |
| 2026-06-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 0 | -3,779,922 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Added | 3,779,922 | +360,623 (10.5%) | < 0.01% | $4,195,713 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | Added | 3,419,299 | +2,888,829 (544.6%) | < 0.01% | $1,824,880 | 2026-02-17 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 530,470 | +427,361 (414.5%) | < 0.01% | $467,662 | 2025-11-14 | |
| Q2 2025 | Added | 103,109 | +2,193 (2.2%) | < 0.01% | $71,919 | 2025-08-14 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 100,916 | -478,767 (-82.6%) | < 0.01% | $109,998 | 2025-05-15 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 579,683 | +479,846 (480.6%) | < 0.01% | $579,683 | 2025-02-14 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 99,837 | +70,163 (236.4%) | < 0.01% | $164,731 | 2024-11-14 | |
| Q2 2024 | Reduced | 29,674 | -90,380 (-75.3%) | < 0.01% | $32,938 | 2024-08-14 | |
| Q1 2024 | New | 120,054 | +120,054 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $158,471 | 2024-05-15 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -106,215 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 106,215 | -839,582 (-88.8%) | < 0.01% | $156,136 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 945,797 | -318,826 (-25.2%) | < 0.01% | $2,373,950 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 1,264,623 | +533,079 (72.9%) | < 0.01% | $1,884,000 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 731,544 | -476,950 (-39.5%) | < 0.01% | $1,024,000 | 2023-02-14 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 1,208,494 | +69,340 (6.1%) | < 0.01% | $3,819,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 1,139,154 | +614,591 (117.2%) | < 0.01% | $3,953,000 | 2022-08-15 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 524,563 | -46,138 (-8.1%) | < 0.01% | $5,928,000 | 2022-05-16 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 570,701 | +75,530 (15.3%) | < 0.01% | $5,462,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 495,171 | +255,615 (106.7%) | < 0.01% | $4,382,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
87 managers reported IMMUNIC INC COM (DE) for Q1 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RTW INVESTMENTS LP | Added | 2,705,513 | +990,043 | 0.63% | $30,572,000 | 7 qtrs |
| Omega Fund Management LLC | Unchanged | 1,788,160 | 0 | 4.14% | $20,206,000 | 12 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 1,314,484 | +11,708 | < 0.01% | $14,853,000 | 12 qtrs |
| COWEN AND COMPANY LLC | Added | 1,257,146 | +1,001,291 | 1.37% | $14,206,000 | 2 qtrs |
| Parkman Healthcare Partners LLC | Added | 1,089,251 | +115,068 | 3.6% | $12,309,000 | 8 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 956,697 | +54,867 | < 0.01% | $10,811,000 | 12 qtrs |
| COMMODORE CAPITAL LP | New | 893,013 | +893,013 | 2.25% | $10,091,000 | 1 qtr |
| Point72 Asset Management L P | Unchanged | 725,000 | 0 | 0.03% | $8,193,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Artal Group S A | Unchanged | 700,000 | 0 | 0.33% | $7,910,000 | 10 qtrs |
| PURA VIDA INVESTMENTS LLC | New | 683,287 | +683,287 | 0.25% | $7,721,000 | 1 qtr |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2022
- Filed
- May 16, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 524,563
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.