First reported at 1,195,425 shares this quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-06-30 | 641154277 |
| 2025-09-30 | 720123065 |
| 2025-12-31 | 649831919 |
| 2026-03-31 | 390969243 |
| 2026-06-30 | 280268269 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Reduced | 532,384 | -163,427 (-23.5%) | 2.41% | $280,268,269 | 2026-08-04 | |
| Q1 2026 | Reduced | 695,811 | -264,726 (-27.6%) | 2.7% | $390,969,243 | 2026-05-14 | |
| Q4 2025 | Reduced | 960,537 | -166,610 (-14.8%) | 2.77% | $649,831,919 | 2026-02-12 | |
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 1,127,147 | -68,278 (-5.7%) | 2.34% | $720,123,065 | 2025-11-12 | |
| Q2 2025 | New | 1,195,425 | +1,195,425 (0.0%) | 1.97% | $641,154,277 | 2025-08-13 |
Who else reported the position
1332 managers reported * IDEXX LABS INC for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 9,875,985 | +20,048 | 0.09% | $5,296,885,794 | 49 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 8,373,982 | -329,092 | 0.09% | $4,491,301,365 | 4 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 3,554,424 | -95,454 | 0.07% | $1,906,379,768 | 49 qtrs |
| Fundsmith LLP | Reduced | 2,639,289 | -9,042 | 6.15% | $1,415,556,262 | 42 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 2,464,290 | +54,402 | 0.09% | $1,317,874,674 | 49 qtrs |
| BAMCO INC NY | Reduced | 2,032,620 | -27,157 | 2.96% | $1,090,175,411 | 49 qtrs |
| MORGAN STANLEY | Added | 1,663,326 | +4,981 | 0.06% | $892,110,430 | 49 qtrs |
| THE BANK OF NEW YORK MELLON CORPORATION | Added | 1,451,390 | +884,808 | 0.15% | $778,438,733 | 49 qtrs |
| POLEN CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC This report | New | 1,195,425 | +1,195,425 | 1.97% | $641,154,277 | 1 qtr |
| Invesco Ltd | Reduced | 1,158,481 | -7,925 | 0.11% | $621,339,771 | 49 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 13, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 1,195,425
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.