Reported 143,861 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -81.0%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2024-06-30 | 75956 |
| 2024-09-30 | 79916 |
| 2024-12-31 | 179205 |
| 2025-03-31 | 578321 |
| 2025-06-30 | 109766 |
| 2025-09-30 | 226930 |
| 2025-12-31 | 1704478 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2025 | Added | 883,149 | +609,079 (222.2%) | < 0.01% | $1,704,478 | 2026-01-29 | |
| Q3 2025 | Added | 274,070 | +130,209 (90.5%) | < 0.01% | $226,930 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Unchanged | 143,861 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $109,766 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Added | 143,861 | +70,716 (96.7%) | < 0.01% | $578,321 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 73,145 | +37,147 (103.2%) | < 0.01% | $179,205 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Unchanged | 35,998 | 0 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $79,916 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | New | 35,998 | +35,998 (0.0%) | < 0.01% | $75,956 | 2024-08-13 |
Who else reported the position
40 managers reported IBIO INC for Q2 2025.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lynx1 Capital Management LP | Added | 1,538,573 | +676,294 | 0.34% | $1,174,085 | 6 qtrs |
| Ikarian Capital LLC | Unchanged | 599,913 | 0 | 0.09% | $457,794 | 6 qtrs |
| Opaleye Management Inc | Unchanged | 375,000 | 0 | 0.06% | $285,000 | 6 qtrs |
| BOOTHBAY FUND MANAGEMENT LLC | Unchanged | 159,448 | 0 | < 0.01% | $121,675 | 5 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC This report | Unchanged | 143,861 | 0 | < 0.01% | $109,766 | 5 qtrs |
| GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Added | 112,301 | +9,692 | < 0.01% | $85,696 | 5 qtrs |
| ADAR1 Capital Management LLC | New | 54,819 | +54,819 | < 0.01% | $41,832 | 6 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Unchanged | 42,727 | 0 | < 0.01% | $32,605 | 4 qtrs |
| Virtu Financial LLC | New | 40,181 | +40,181 | < 0.01% | $31,000 | 1 qtr |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Unchanged | 33,699 | 0 | < 0.01% | $25,716 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2025
- Filed
- August 11, 2025
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM NEW
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 143,861
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.