Reported 80,450 shares, down 813 (1.0%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 24.9%; share count -1.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2245000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 927000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 173000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 1465000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 1830000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 1534302 |
| 2023-03-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -90,200 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2023-05-02 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 90,200 | +9,750 (12.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,534,302 | 2023-02-09 | |
| Q3 2022 | Reduced | 80,450 | -813 (-1.0%) | < 0.01% | $1,830,000 | 2022-11-02 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 81,263 | +70,899 (684.1%) | < 0.01% | $1,465,000 | 2022-08-01 | |
| Q1 2022 | Reduced | 10,364 | -21,247 (-67.2%) | < 0.01% | $173,000 | 2022-05-04 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 31,611 | -2,528 (-7.4%) | < 0.01% | $927,000 | 2022-02-07 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 34,139 | -3,369 (-9.0%) | < 0.01% | $2,245,000 | 2021-11-02 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
106 managers reported IGM BIOSCIENCES INC COM for Q3 2022.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Redmile Group LLC | Unchanged | 3,334,355 | 0 | 2.94% | $75,823,000 | 13 qtrs |
| BAKER BROS ADVISORS LP | Unchanged | 3,156,102 | 0 | 0.47% | $71,770,000 | 13 qtrs |
| Artal Group S A | Added | 2,450,000 | +450,000 | 2.38% | $55,713,000 | 9 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Reduced | 2,217,766 | -405,107 | < 0.01% | $50,433,000 | 13 qtrs |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 961,613 | -72,422 | 0.07% | $21,867,000 | 11 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 739,906 | +16,196 | < 0.01% | $16,826,000 | 13 qtrs |
| T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc | New | 586,663 | +586,663 | 0.01% | $13,341,000 | 1 qtr |
| UBS ASSET MANAGEMENT AMERICAS INC | Reduced | 524,311 | -12,098 | < 0.01% | $11,922,833 | 10 qtrs |
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 519,977 | +9,044 | < 0.01% | $11,824,000 | 13 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Added | 337,170 | +62,616 | < 0.01% | $7,667,000 | 8 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2022
- Filed
- November 02, 2022
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 80,450
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.