Reported 409,803 shares, up 5,702 (1.4%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value 10.0%; share count 1.4% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2021-03-31 | 30989000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 34096000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 27131000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 12173000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 22188000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 9213000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 11824000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 9817611 |
| 2023-03-31 | 7974174 |
| 2023-06-30 | 6435968 |
| 2023-09-30 | 7515058 |
| 2023-12-31 | 7455308 |
| 2024-03-31 | 8237800 |
| 2024-06-30 | 6036127 |
| 2024-09-30 | 14723908 |
| 2024-12-31 | 5476698 |
| 2025-03-31 | 1006905 |
| 2025-06-30 | 859213 |
| 2025-09-30 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q3 2025 | Reduced | 0 | -767,154 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2025-11-07 | |
| Q2 2025 | Reduced | 767,154 | -108,415 (-12.4%) | < 0.01% | $859,213 | 2025-08-11 | |
| Q1 2025 | Reduced | 875,569 | -20,781 (-2.3%) | < 0.01% | $1,006,905 | 2025-05-09 | |
| Q4 2024 | Added | 896,350 | +6,150 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $5,476,698 | 2025-02-11 | |
| Q3 2024 | Added | 890,200 | +11,579 (1.3%) | < 0.01% | $14,723,908 | 2024-11-13 | |
| Q2 2024 | Added | 878,621 | +24,963 (2.9%) | < 0.01% | $6,036,127 | 2024-08-13 | |
| Q1 2024 | Reduced | 853,658 | -43,491 (-4.8%) | < 0.01% | $8,237,800 | 2024-05-10 | |
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 897,149 | -2,858 (-0.3%) | < 0.01% | $7,455,308 | 2024-02-14 | |
| Q3 2023 | Added | 900,007 | +202,719 (29.1%) | < 0.01% | $7,515,058 | 2023-11-14 | |
| Q2 2023 | Added | 697,288 | +116,926 (20.1%) | < 0.01% | $6,435,968 | 2023-08-14 | |
| Q1 2023 | Added | 580,362 | +3,195 (0.6%) | < 0.01% | $7,974,174 | 2023-05-15 | |
| Q4 2022 | Added | 577,167 | +57,190 (11.0%) | < 0.01% | $9,817,611 | 2023-02-10 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 519,977 | +9,044 (1.8%) | < 0.01% | $11,824,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Reduced | 510,933 | -319,144 (-38.4%) | < 0.01% | $9,213,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 830,077 | +415,028 (100.0%) | < 0.01% | $22,188,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Added | 415,049 | +2,490 (0.6%) | < 0.01% | $12,173,000 | 2022-02-14 | |
| Q3 2021 | Added | 412,559 | +2,756 (0.7%) | < 0.01% | $27,131,000 | 2021-11-12 | |
| Q2 2021 | Added | 409,803 | +5,702 (1.4%) | < 0.01% | $34,096,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Reduced | 404,101 | -36,830 (-8.4%) | < 0.01% | $30,989,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
|
Five years are shown. A free account unlocks the complete reported history.
Unlock full history
|
|||||||
Who else reported the position
128 managers reported IGM BIOSCIENCES INC COM for Q2 2021.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Redmile Group LLC | Unchanged | 3,425,455 | 0 | 4.22% | $284,998,000 | 8 qtrs |
| BAKER BROS ADVISORS LP | Unchanged | 3,156,102 | 0 | 1.15% | $262,588,000 | 8 qtrs |
| PRICE T ROWE ASSOCIATES INC MD | Added | 1,986,071 | +189,760 | 0.02% | $165,241,000 | 8 qtrs |
| Artal Group S A | Reduced | 1,100,000 | -25,000 | 1.86% | $91,520,000 | 4 qtrs |
| ALKEON CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | Reduced | 1,051,429 | -2,123 | 0.13% | $87,479,000 | 6 qtrs |
| Woodline Partners LP | Added | 745,393 | +314,710 | 1.16% | $62,017,000 | 4 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 632,801 | -106,244 | < 0.01% | $52,650,000 | 8 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Reduced | 586,838 | -100,377 | < 0.01% | $48,825,000 | 7 qtrs |
| PICTET ASSET MANAGEMENT LTD | Added | 439,297 | +70,034 | 0.04% | $36,550,000 | 6 qtrs |
| The Goldman Sachs Group Inc | Reduced | 422,883 | -317,427 | < 0.01% | $35,184,000 | 5 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- June 30, 2021
- Filed
- August 13, 2021
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 16,387
- None
- 393,416
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.