Form 13-F position report

IDT CORP

Reported by STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP

IDT CUSIP 448947507 Manager CIK 0000720672

First reported at 65,308 shares this quarter.

New
% of reported 13F value < 0.01% This manager · Q3 2021
Shares 65,308 Quarter-end amount reported
Reported value $2,740,000 Fair value at quarter end
Consecutive quarters held 1 Through Q3 2021

Reported position value by quarter

Reported position value by quarter

Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.

Reported position value by quarter
Date Holding Value
2021-09-30 2740000
2021-12-31 2701000
2022-03-31 2322000
2022-06-30 1668000
2022-09-30 1513000
2022-12-31 2214486
2023-03-31 1752596
2023-06-30 0

Quarterly position history

How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.

8 quarters
Quarterly reported position history for IDT CORP held by STIFEL FINANCIAL CORP.
Quarter Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Filed Source filing
Q2 2023 Reduced 0 -51,426 (-100.0%) 0 $0 2023-08-14
Q1 2023 Reduced 51,426 -27,185 (-34.6%) < 0.01% $1,752,596 2023-05-12
Q4 2022 Added 78,611 +17,660 (29.0%) < 0.01% $2,214,486 2023-02-13
Q3 2022 Reduced 60,951 -5,372 (-8.1%) < 0.01% $1,513,000 2022-11-14
Q2 2022 Reduced 66,323 -1,795 (-2.6%) < 0.01% $1,668,000 2022-08-15
Q1 2022 Added 68,118 +6,948 (11.4%) < 0.01% $2,322,000 2022-05-13
Q4 2021 Reduced 61,170 -4,138 (-6.3%) < 0.01% $2,701,000 2022-02-14
Q3 2021 New 65,308 +65,308 (0.0%) < 0.01% $2,740,000 2021-11-15

Who else reported the position

115 managers reported IDT CORP for Q3 2021.

Managers reporting IDT CORP in Q3 2021.
Manager Activity Shares Change % of reported 13F Reported value Tenure
BlackRock Inc Reduced 1,365,239 -53,364 < 0.01% $57,272,000 34 qtrs
RENAISSANCE TECHNOLOGIES LLC Reduced 1,336,106 -81,091 0.07% $56,050,000 34 qtrs
DIMENSIONAL FUND ADVISORS LP Reduced 1,317,977 -1,092 0.02% $55,289,000 34 qtrs
VANGUARD GROUP INC Added 1,067,969 +9,012 < 0.01% $44,802,000 34 qtrs
STATE STREET CORPORATION Added 449,581 +24,218 < 0.01% $18,860,000 34 qtrs
D E Shaw & Co Inc Reduced 393,285 -33,236 0.01% $16,498,000 20 qtrs
ADIRONDACK RETIREMENT SPECIALISTS INC New 349,341 +349,341 13.57% $14,655,000 1 qtr
GEODE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC Added 341,186 +21,178 < 0.01% $14,312,000 34 qtrs
JPMorgan Chase & Co Reduced 327,677 -223,866 < 0.01% $13,746,000 34 qtrs
J Goldman & Co LP Reduced 217,094 -31,976 0.46% $9,107,000 8 qtrs
Premium adds each manager's conviction percentile across reporting peers.
Filing details and methodology As reported
Report period
September 30, 2021
Filed
November 15, 2021
Filing type
13F-HR
Position type
CL B NEW

Voting authority reported

Sole
64,808
Shared
0
None
500

“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.

Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.