Reported 542,442 shares, unchanged from the prior quarter.
Reported value -45.4%; share count 0.0% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2025-12-31 | 5874647 |
| 2026-03-31 | 3205832 |
| 2026-06-30 | 8239694 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | Unchanged | 542,442 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $8,239,694 | 2026-08-14 | |
| Q1 2026 | Unchanged | 542,442 | 0 (0.0%) | 0.01% | $3,205,832 | 2026-05-15 | |
| Q4 2025 | New | 542,442 | +542,442 (0.0%) | 0.02% | $5,874,647 | 2026-02-17 |
Who else reported the position
231 managers reported HUDSON PACIFIC PROPERTIES IN for Q1 2026.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COHEN & STEERS INC | Added | 9,643,541 | +275,149 | 0.1% | $56,993,000 | 2 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Added | 7,051,452 | +593,549 | < 0.01% | $41,674,081 | 2 qtrs |
| Philosophy Capital Management LLC | Added | 3,545,971 | +1,244,875 | 1.28% | $20,956,689 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 2,852,157 | +2,852,157 | < 0.01% | $16,856,248 | 1 qtr |
| T Rowe Price Investment Management Inc | Added | 2,826,598 | +1,292,035 | 0.01% | $16,706,000 | 2 qtrs |
| Balyasny Asset Management LLC | Added | 2,615,356 | +1,126,609 | 0.02% | $15,456,754 | 2 qtrs |
| VANGUARD CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LLC | New | 2,380,193 | +2,380,193 | < 0.01% | $14,066,941 | 1 qtr |
| PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP INC | Reduced | 2,092,995 | -124,502 | < 0.01% | $12,369,416 | 2 qtrs |
| VALUEWORKS LLC | Added | 1,840,023 | +1,135,433 | 2.96% | $10,874,536 | 2 qtrs |
| D E Shaw & Co Inc | Added | 1,659,422 | +531,150 | < 0.01% | $9,807,184 | 2 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- March 31, 2026
- Filed
- May 15, 2026
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 0
- Shared
- 542,442
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.