Reported 16,491 shares, down 4,887 (22.9%) from the prior quarter.
Reported value -28.0%; share count -22.9% vs. the prior quarter.
Reported position value by quarter
Each bar is a Form 13-F quarter-end snapshot. It does not show trades made within the quarter.
| Date | Holding Value |
|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | 7453000 |
| 2021-03-31 | 23307000 |
| 2021-06-30 | 21316000 |
| 2021-09-30 | 17774000 |
| 2021-12-31 | 4087000 |
| 2022-03-31 | 11667000 |
| 2022-06-30 | 10272000 |
| 2022-09-30 | 10314000 |
| 2022-12-31 | 2626000 |
| 2023-03-31 | 1033000 |
| 2023-06-30 | 1059000 |
| 2023-09-30 | 763000 |
| 2023-12-31 | 0 |
Quarterly position history
How this manager's reported quarter-end position changed over time.
| Quarter | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Filed | Source filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q4 2023 | Reduced | 0 | -16,491 (-100.0%) | 0 | $0 | 2024-02-08 | |
| Q3 2023 | Reduced | 16,491 | -4,887 (-22.9%) | 2.5% | $763,000 | 2023-11-09 | |
| Q2 2023 | Reduced | 21,378 | -3,010 (-12.3%) | 2.9% | $1,059,000 | 2023-08-11 | |
| Q1 2023 | Reduced | 24,388 | -42,254 (-63.4%) | 3.1% | $1,033,000 | 2023-05-12 | |
| Q4 2022 | Reduced | 66,642 | -266,808 (-80.0%) | 7.64% | $2,626,000 | 2023-02-13 | |
| Q3 2022 | Added | 333,450 | +6,828 (2.1%) | 6.26% | $10,314,000 | 2022-11-14 | |
| Q2 2022 | Added | 326,622 | +1,992 (0.6%) | 4.71% | $10,272,000 | 2022-08-12 | |
| Q1 2022 | Added | 324,630 | +196,224 (152.8%) | 7.0% | $11,667,000 | 2022-05-13 | |
| Q4 2021 | Reduced | 128,406 | -441,275 (-77.5%) | 2.04% | $4,087,000 | 2022-02-11 | |
| Q3 2021 | Reduced | 569,681 | -48,705 (-7.9%) | 1.93% | $17,774,000 | 2021-11-15 | |
| Q2 2021 | Reduced | 618,386 | -107,025 (-14.8%) | 2.3% | $21,316,000 | 2021-08-13 | |
| Q1 2021 | Added | 725,411 | +464,285 (177.8%) | 3.09% | $23,307,000 | 2021-05-14 | |
| Q4 2020 | New | 261,126 | +261,126 (0.0%) | 1.19% | $7,453,000 | 2021-02-16 |
Who else reported the position
661 managers reported HOWMET AEROSPACE INC COM (PA) for Q3 2023.
| Manager | Activity | Shares | Change | % of reported 13F | Reported value | Tenure |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANGUARD GROUP INC | Added | 43,972,700 | +77,226 | 0.05% | $2,033,737,376 | 15 qtrs |
| BlackRock Inc | Reduced | 37,522,970 | -398,641 | 0.05% | $1,735,437,356 | 14 qtrs |
| MASSACHUSETTS FINANCIAL SERVICES CO MA | Added | 23,507,379 | +897,463 | 0.38% | $1,087,216,278 | 12 qtrs |
| JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC | Reduced | 18,827,282 | -164,525 | 0.57% | $870,757,083 | 14 qtrs |
| STATE STREET CORPORATION | Added | 16,620,480 | +287,731 | 0.04% | $768,697,200 | 14 qtrs |
| Boston Partners | Reduced | 16,007,374 | -1,434,613 | 1.02% | $739,479,798 | 14 qtrs |
| FMR LLC | Added | 15,086,149 | +2,635,894 | 0.06% | $697,734,426 | 14 qtrs |
| JPMorgan Chase & Co | Added | 13,239,071 | +7,184,620 | 0.07% | $612,307,036 | 15 qtrs |
| Invesco Ltd | Added | 9,107,293 | +463,594 | 0.11% | $421,212,286 | 14 qtrs |
| NORGES BANK | Added | 8,468,430 | +384,857 | 0.08% | $391,664,888 | 14 qtrs |
Filing details and methodology As reported
- Report period
- September 30, 2023
- Filed
- November 09, 2023
- Filing type
- 13F-HR
- Position type
- COM
Voting authority reported
- Sole
- 16,491
- Shared
- 0
- None
- 0
“None” means the manager reported no voting authority for those shares on non-routine matters. It does not disclose why and is not evidence of securities lending.
Form 13-F is a delayed quarter-end snapshot of disclosed long Section 13(f) securities. It can be filed up to 45 days after quarter end, excludes short positions and most non-U.S. securities, and does not reveal intra-quarter trading. For options, reported shares and value describe the underlying-share exposure; strike, expiry, premium, and written positions are not disclosed.